$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 2, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
142 reviews
Business trip

Excellent service and accommodations, very clean. Shuttle service on time for our early morning... See full review

  • Rutnan
  • Dec 29, 2014
Passing Through

The Radisson is our go to hotel when we need to overnight at SEATAC airport. Very convenient to the... See full review

  • AK Steve
  • Oct 21, 2014
Closest full-service hotel to Sea-Tac airport
The Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Airport is the closest full-service hotel to the Seattle area's main airport. The 204-room hotel's amenities, including complimentary airport shuttle service and wireless Internet access, underscore Radisson's "Yes I Can" service motto. Other guest-friendly touches include parking (at cost) laundry facilities, a fitness center and a full-service restaurant and lounge. The Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Airport is pet-friendly (fees apply).
Highlights
  • Complimentary airport shuttle service
  • On-site restaurant
  • Laundry facilities
  • Indoor pool
Rooms
A low-key decor with a muted palette and contemporary furnishings distinguishes the 204 guest rooms and suites at the Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Airport. All rooms boast high-quality linens, a down-filled comforter and a soft duvet cover. A coffee-maker, hair-dryer and 27-inch television with cable round out in-room amenities. Complimentary touches at Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Airport include local phone calls, daily newspaper delivery and a bottle of water.
Features
From the lobby fireplace to the guest laundry, the Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Airport offers services and amenities to suit all types of travelers. RBG Bar & Grill, a casual restaurant, serves breakfast and dinner daily. RBG Bar & Grill offers cocktails and pub fare afternoons and evenings. The hotel fitness room is equipped with treadmills, stair-steppers and free weights. The Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Airport also has an indoor pool. The hotel is walking distance to the Sound Transit Link Light Rail system, with service to Seattle's downtown and tourist attractions.
Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (0.05 mi/0.08 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle service to and from Sea-Tac
  • Boeing Field/King County International Airport (7 mi/11.2 km)
Attractions
  • Museum of Flight (6 mi/9.6 km)
  • Seattle waterfront (16 mi/25.6 km)
  • Woodland Park Zoo (18 mi/28.8 km)
  • Space Needle (15 mi/24 km)
Business
  • Eight meeting rooms can accommodate six to 150 people
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
  • Secretarial services (fees apply)
  • Business Class rooms with upgraded amenities
Policies and Fees

  • Luggage storage is provided for guests checking in and guests scheduled to check out and is up to a maximum of 12 hours. For luggage storage of more than 12 hours, guests need to visit the luggage storage facility, Ken's Baggage Storage, at SeaTac Airport  for a fee. Ken's Baggage Storage is located between baggage carousels 12 and 13 and is open from 5:30 AM to 12:30 AM. For more information, please call 206-433-5333. 
  • Parking fee is $15 per day.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Courtesy car
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 5.3 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.6 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.6 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.7 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.7 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.9 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12.3 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.7 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.7 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.8 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.4 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 5.3 mi
  • Safeco Field: 10.6 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 10.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 11.6 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 11.7 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 11.7 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 11.9 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12.3 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 12.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 12.7 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 12.7 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 12.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 12.8 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 13.4 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 13.5 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 14.1 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14.3 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 14.5 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 14.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 14.9 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 15.3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 16 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 16.4 mi
  • Discovery Park: 16.5 mi

Dining

rbg Bar and Grill
Traditional favorites with a Pacific Northwest flair. Located on the lobby level.
13 Coins
24 hour fine dining. Voted best 24 hour restaurant five years in a row. Located next to the hotel.
Gregory's Bar and Grill
Located next to the hotel.
Salty's
1936 Harbor Avenue. S.W.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (142)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 142
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Business
winter garden
Dec 16, 2014

right next to the airport

this hotel is right below the arrive terminals and if its NOT raining you could totally walk to the hotel because its all down hill, and you can cross the street at the stop light and your there at the hotel. the hotel was super clean and front desk was awesome, I had to have a package overnighted by FEDEX and it was there waiting for me when I checked in. the front desk told me to take the train into downtown Seattle, which was about 5-10 dollars I think, but I was about a quarter to half mile walk from the hotel, OVERALL it was a great location for a night and it was super quite at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lo Lo
Business
Murrieta, CA
Dec 8, 2014

Too Short Perfect place

Great place too bad I was just there on a lay-over. just across the street from the airport!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Business
Orlando, Florida
May 12, 2014

Great place

This hotel was great I had an over night stay between flights. I had issues with my credit card days before I had to for China and my bank over night my new card to hotel and hotel didn't have any issues having package being sent there. The front desk people had the package waiting for me at Check in. The hotel is only a few blocks from the metro (day pass is $5.50 all the way to westlake). The hotel was quite did not hear the airport traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The metro is close by and if you on island 3 you less tha a half mile away. With on walking distance of the arrival terminals. If you walk down the hill to the stop light bam there's the Radissan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trevorcomstocks
Business
seattle
Mar 19, 2014

GREAT PLACE

it was clean and conviniant to stay here although the parking was less then desireable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Olympia stopover
Business
Westchester County, NY
Jan 29, 2013

good airport layover

I've been to this Radisson several times now on my way in and out of Seattle. Comfortable for a woman traveling alone; great fitness center and easy to use business center. Lobby area very comfortable for lone travelers. Airport shuttle reliable and quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Thirteen Coins restaurant next door is a real treat. Huge menu, open 24 hours, friendly and fun. Nice selection of Washington wines,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weary of trying to find a
Business
Alaska
Dec 10, 2012

Great Location

A short walk just outside the airport and, although there is a shuttle, you don't have to wait for it if you don't want to. The fresh air feels goods after a plane ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bethontheroad
Business
Juneau, AK
Nov 29, 2012

Great Overnight

I have liked this hotel since it was the Wyndam Garden. It's right across the street from SEATAC and the shuttle is prompt. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single LGBT Traveler
Business
San Francisco
Jun 13, 2012

A Relaxing Stay

The hotel staff was very pleasant and the facilities were nice and clean and met my needs. I was very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrPeteH
Business
Silicon Valley, CA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Perfect for overnight to make plane connection next day

I appreciated being able to walk between the hotel and the airport. That avoids waiting for shuttles and I got in some exercise/fresh air. the hotel staff was very friendly and zipped me right to my room. Well done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk between the airport and the hotel. It's only 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kermster
Business
Anchorage, AK, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Very Convenient and good Value

Perfect for a night's layover for your next flight. Shuttle driver's very helpful and polite and even play a radio station with soothing classical music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top