$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
147 out of 147
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
York, ME
Mar 16, 2011

Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle-Tacoma Ai

Had to change rooms because the telephone was not working. That hotel used to be better, but it is still very well located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
orsunbear
Business
Oregon
Mar 13, 2011

Radisson Seatac

Had a 3 day seminar with associates from Oregon. Room was clean, work station was easy to use and the wifi was FREE. Others from our group staying at nearby hotels paid for both parking and wifi. Door needed adjusting to close, but not a problem. Shower head was awesome. Garbage cans were a joke as they were way too small, all in all, great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monmouth County NJ
Mar 13, 2011

Excellent!

Business. Rest. Would have liked food (not vending) during off hours. But clean, comfortable and great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tri-cities, WA
Mar 1, 2011

Great location to airport.

We mainly needed a place to rest our weary heads a couple of hours after already having traveled 8 hours previous day and while waiting for our early morning flight. The sleep number bed was AWESOME. I expected the hotel to be more quiet. I knew being next to an airport you would hear the sounds of airplanes however any noise our neighbors made could easily be heard by us. From their alarm clock going off at 4:30 am to them getting into the shower, were just a few of the sounds we could hear. So needless to say, not the best nights sleep we have ever had at a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
Feb 28, 2011

Hotel Review

Hotel was nice but it didn't have a refrigerator to keep our drinks cold. Aside from that we had a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Drove to Seattle to see Pike's Market.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise, ID
Feb 25, 2011

Great value

Excellent shuttle service from the airport. Very comfortable room-would stay there again for an overnight trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Feb 15, 2011

Comfortable and spacious

Was there the night before a sporting event (coach and athlete). Rooms were spacious, comfortable and, most importantly, no bachaches from beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SlkVik
Business
Madera Ca
Jan 26, 2011

Best of my travels EVER!

Everything was perfect...The staff was respectful and helpful. The Radison is a great place to stay. I never had any problems... It was so relaxing a stress free it was amazing.. I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Roaster restraunt located accross the street from the Radision was a wonderful drink and meal. they had a great happy hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage
Jan 24, 2011

Radisson SEATAC Just So-So

Service at front desk and bar was very good. Bartender, [...], was especially friendly and accomodating.Facility is a bit tired, especially plumbing and fistures in-room. And the elevator is VERY noisy. A light sleeper would not be able to sleep, even 5-7 doors down from the elevator lobby. I was about 6 doors down and it was quite annoying to the point that it cut the night short. No hotel should have a elevator noise like that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't expect to find a good sports bar within a short walk, despite the high traffic and proximity to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alaska person
Business
Ketchikan, AK
Dec 30, 2010

Okay night

The hotel is very close to Sea-Tac, one could walk to and from the airport, if one were so inclined. The negative was that there was no shampoo for us to use. There was lotion and conditioner, just no shampoo and we were on a tight timeline in the morning when the lack of shampoo was discovered, and did not have the time to wait for shampoo to be delivered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top