$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yanan
victoria
Jul 1, 2012

perfect location

if you have a fight very early in the morning, it is you perfect choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wildbill
Business
new orleans la
Sep 7, 2011

vacation seattle 2011

radisson htel in sea=tac was an awesome experience. room was spacious andvery clean. bed was awesome had thesleepnumber bed it was great. staff was very helpful nad friendly. i will stay here again next time, great location across from airport. and very quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the city transit to seattle. much easier and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mistersnowball
Business
Christchurch New Zealand
Aug 7, 2011

Radisson Seatac

Helpful front of house. Loong waits in Restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jul 9, 2011

Close to the airport

Seems like an older hotel. Nice employees, good computer area, fresh complimentary coffee in the morning, sleep number bed was fun to play with. Good sized room. Nice shower. Was near the elevator and could here the elevator motors all night; about the only complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jul 4, 2011

Comfortable and convenient

Easy to get to from the airport but quiet. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Granny going North
Business
Newport News,VA
May 25, 2011

traveler's rest

We were Totally exhausted upon arriving in Seattle, we called the hotel and the driver picked us up and took us to the hotel. In the morning our flight was very early, Mary kindly and cheerfuly took us back to the airport. Mary gets five star review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anchorage
May 16, 2011

radisson gateway seattle

love the folks at radisson very friendly helpful super clean and modern rooms ,I love it it is my new fav

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cambridge, Ontario
Apr 26, 2011

Very Restful

The Hotel was very clean and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Our room was a suite and it was bigger then what I thought and very clean and well decorated. The bed was confusing as it was a sleep number bed and we believe it may have been broken (or we did not know what we were doing). However the bed was comfortuable and just what we needed flying from Toronto Canada. The hotel was closer then what we had thought and it was the best hotel of our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Malabar, FL
Apr 19, 2011

A perfect location

A very nice hotel. Excellent furnishings. Sleep number bed a plus. Elevator a bit too loud from my room but I still slept well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rod S
Business
Oregon
Apr 18, 2011

Business Quick

I stayed at the Radisson Gateway Sea-Tac for a quick one night stay between flights. Although the area is quite noisy due to the location next to a large airport, I found that check-in was very fast, staff very friend, and room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again. The airport shuttle was quick to pick me up, and drop me at the door in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

There is very little late night dining in the immediate area. If you arrive late, eat before you get there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SanFranciscoSal
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 18, 2011

Not sure if I would stay again

Hotel is easy to get to and not far from Seattle.Staff was friendly, bed was comfy, and the grounds were nice. However, the elevator was the loudest thing I have ever heard in my life and it goes all day and all night. The toilet was broken but repaired quickly. Room did not have a mini bar or fridge. Did have nice flat screen and free Showtime. If we had paid full price I would have been very upset [...] I wouldn't stay again unless I had to be close to the airport. Very average but not horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

One could walk from and to the airport if needed

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top