$178 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
159 out of 159
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sorry to have stayed
Business
houston
May 11, 2012

wished we would have stayed at another hotel.

The bed was very uncomfortable. The worst $13.00 contental breakfast I have ever had. Was not worth the $136.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MicahWayne
Business
Princeton, NJ, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Room great, when I had access to it.

Location is great, right across the street from airport. I had a 9:10 am flight and used this for a stopover. I went downstairs to enjoy the breakfast (not free, but good) and came back up to my room at 7 :00 am to grab my things and head over to the airport and discovered my key card didn't work. I had it reprogrammed downstairs, and then returned - this card didn't work either. So they came up with their key card and guess what surprise surprise their card key doesn't work either. So the solution? Wait till 8 am when the engineer was supposed to arrive. The engineer got to my room at 8:20 and turned the key. I grabbed my stuff and with remarkably good fortune, made it from Hotel room (8:23) to gate in 16 minutes, 1 minute before boarding time. I didn't stop to say goodbye or any of that, as you can imagine, and now I have discovered that there is a charge on my credit card. I don't know why the charge but I will be finding out when I get back to the country!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrPeteH
Business
Silicon Valley, CA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Perfect for overnight to make plane connection next day

I appreciated being able to walk between the hotel and the airport. That avoids waiting for shuttles and I got in some exercise/fresh air. the hotel staff was very friendly and zipped me right to my room. Well done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk between the airport and the hotel. It's only 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kermster
Business
Anchorage, AK, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Very Convenient and good Value

Perfect for a night's layover for your next flight. Shuttle driver's very helpful and polite and even play a radio station with soothing classical music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelena
Business
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Dec 23, 2011

Picking up family from the airport

Very nice and clean. Entry to the airport is straight across from the Hotel. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Mayflower
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Location and friendly

Right across the street from the airport entrance but surprisingly quiet. Comfy room. I'm not used to the Sleep # beds but found them cozy. Restaurants near, lots of public transport and a liquor store across the street. (Not open on Sundays). Overall 4.5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy your own booze at the liquor store across the street to save mad money-

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ttyyuuii
Business
midland, mi.
Nov 29, 2011

everything i expected

me and my wife enjoued our stay and the staff was very polite and helpfull. i would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

check with staff with any questions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daisy Mae
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Nov 22, 2011

Away from home

Only complaint was the coffee shop hours. They were always open for breakfast - but in spite of hours noted in hotel book they were closed for lunch and one evening dinner. Other places to eat were near by, but sometimes you just don't want to go roaming around looking for someting to eat. When they were open the food was great and the staff was hospitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shop Til You Drop
Business
Alaska, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Best 3-Day Weekend Trip Ever

The service was fantastic, the food was great! Hotel was clean, staff excellent. I will definitely stay here again, it's the closest hotel to Sea Tac Airport and close to a huge shopping, and only a quick rail trip to downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Lite Link Rail to downtown Seattle to shop, or catch the Free Shuttle to South Center Mall to shop any time of the day. It was the easiest vacation we've ever had in terms of transportation, proximity of the Raddison to the airport and shopping, and the best experience overall. We will definitely do this trip again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brc123
Business
Illinois, USA
Oct 23, 2011

room ventilation

A quiet, continuous room ventilation unit is paramount. The Radisson's room heater/air conditioner was extremely quiet. No middle of the might clunks as the unit cycled. Very nice indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top