$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelena
Business
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Dec 23, 2011

Picking up family from the airport

Very nice and clean. Entry to the airport is straight across from the Hotel. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Mayflower
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Location and friendly

Right across the street from the airport entrance but surprisingly quiet. Comfy room. I'm not used to the Sleep # beds but found them cozy. Restaurants near, lots of public transport and a liquor store across the street. (Not open on Sundays). Overall 4.5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy your own booze at the liquor store across the street to save mad money-

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ttyyuuii
Business
midland, mi.
Nov 29, 2011

everything i expected

me and my wife enjoued our stay and the staff was very polite and helpfull. i would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

check with staff with any questions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daisy Mae
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Nov 22, 2011

Away from home

Only complaint was the coffee shop hours. They were always open for breakfast - but in spite of hours noted in hotel book they were closed for lunch and one evening dinner. Other places to eat were near by, but sometimes you just don't want to go roaming around looking for someting to eat. When they were open the food was great and the staff was hospitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shop Til You Drop
Business
Alaska, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Best 3-Day Weekend Trip Ever

The service was fantastic, the food was great! Hotel was clean, staff excellent. I will definitely stay here again, it's the closest hotel to Sea Tac Airport and close to a huge shopping, and only a quick rail trip to downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the Lite Link Rail to downtown Seattle to shop, or catch the Free Shuttle to South Center Mall to shop any time of the day. It was the easiest vacation we've ever had in terms of transportation, proximity of the Raddison to the airport and shopping, and the best experience overall. We will definitely do this trip again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brc123
Business
Illinois, USA
Oct 23, 2011

room ventilation

A quiet, continuous room ventilation unit is paramount. The Radisson's room heater/air conditioner was extremely quiet. No middle of the might clunks as the unit cycled. Very nice indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KdwNH
Business
nashua nh
Oct 20, 2011

Good value

right next to the airport! Nice rooms. Eat at 13 coins next door ..... Fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

13coins. SUPERB!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
keza mom
Business
Maui, Hawaii
Oct 15, 2011

Great for easily getting around . . .

Close to transit station and bus. Accross the street from SEA TAC. QUIET. Several eating places close by. Restaurant in the hotel; great. 13 Coins Restaurant open 24 hours right next to hotel. Good for late arrival. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable, clean and adequate for needs. No Pay Per View movies in our room. They may be available in other rooms. Refrigerartors available upon request. Overal a very cmfortable and enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Easy to get to downtown/shopping on trasnsit. Better than trying to find parking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Winnie
Business
Tustin, CA
Sep 12, 2011

Great location

We could have walked from the Airport, that's how close this hotel is. Even with it being so close to the airport, we can't hear the noise from the airport. Great service. Convenient restaurant, a bit pricey but it's all good since it's convenient. Very comfortable room and definitely the adjustable bed. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wildbill
Business
new orleans la
Sep 7, 2011

vacation seattle 2011

radisson htel in sea=tac was an awesome experience. room was spacious andvery clean. bed was awesome had thesleepnumber bed it was great. staff was very helpful nad friendly. i will stay here again next time, great location across from airport. and very quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

take the city transit to seattle. much easier and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top