$162 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D Main
Business
Seattle
May 28, 2013

Great Local

You could walk to the terminal if needed. Plenty of food options available nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter Happy Grandpa
Business
Ottawa, Ontario
Nov 21, 2013

Good location and room is clean

We stayed at Radisson Hotel on November 12 and 18, 2013. Generally speaking, our impression is pretty good except foods at the restaurant is not as good as we expect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chiarenza271
Business
Seattle Sea Tac
Dec 27, 2013

Convenient and friendly

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good alternative if you need to be near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jasonjj
Business
Hawaii
Jun 1, 2014

Great Location & Clean Room

Great Service, Location was good & fast shuttle service from airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sulphur, Oklahoma
Aug 7, 2010

Those people were great.

Very clean - the noise was there, but heck, I knew what I was in for because I had to catch a flight early that morning and it's next to the airport, so what could I expect. I still got some sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boise, ID
Feb 25, 2011

Great value

Excellent shuttle service from the airport. Very comfortable room-would stay there again for an overnight trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
Feb 28, 2011

Hotel Review

Hotel was nice but it didn't have a refrigerator to keep our drinks cold. Aside from that we had a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Drove to Seattle to see Pike's Market.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu
Dec 6, 2008

Convenient hotel for business

This hotel is right at SeaTac and across the street from 13 Coins which is one of my favorite restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and clean. It would be nice if there was a dedicated business center but given the proximity to SeaTac it is the only hotel I use for quick business trips to Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago suburbs
Nov 29, 2009

Great for a stop-over night!

This is a very comfortable hotel within walking distance of the airport terminal. We used it for two overnights coming and going to Hawaii. There is a free shuttle if your bags are too heavy for walking. Room service was great as the restaurant was already closed when we arrived (after 10 PM.) Rooms were spacious and well appointed. No negatives! If I was spending time as a tourist in Seattle proper I would pick a location near the piers or the downtown area not the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NCA traveler
Business
Washington DC
Mar 30, 2011

Best Choice at SeaTac

This is my favorite choice at Seatac, where I have stayed many times over the past 3 years. Staff is unfailingly helpful, rooms are pleasant (great beds) and comfortable, WiFi works. Breakfast is good, and the lobby bar is a good place to unwind or meet friends. AND -- it is DIRECTLY across from the airport, so if all else fails, you can walk to your flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top