$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yanan
Friends
victoria
Jul 1, 2012

perfect location

if you have a fight very early in the morning, it is you perfect choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single LGBT Traveler
Single
San Francisco
Jun 13, 2012

A Relaxing Stay

The hotel staff was very pleasant and the facilities were nice and clean and met my needs. I was very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bass Chuck
Couples
Olive Branch, MS
May 24, 2012

Airport stopover

Good choice for our Seattle stopover. We needed a place to stay for the night, between flights. The purpose was well served here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guest987
Family
Seattle,WA
May 22, 2012

Overall experience was good

The room was good. It was clean, the staff was friendly. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sorry to have stayed
Family
houston
May 11, 2012

wished we would have stayed at another hotel.

The bed was very uncomfortable. The worst $13.00 contental breakfast I have ever had. Was not worth the $136.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MicahWayne
Business
Princeton, NJ, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Room great, when I had access to it.

Location is great, right across the street from airport. I had a 9:10 am flight and used this for a stopover. I went downstairs to enjoy the breakfast (not free, but good) and came back up to my room at 7 :00 am to grab my things and head over to the airport and discovered my key card didn't work. I had it reprogrammed downstairs, and then returned - this card didn't work either. So they came up with their key card and guess what surprise surprise their card key doesn't work either. So the solution? Wait till 8 am when the engineer was supposed to arrive. The engineer got to my room at 8:20 and turned the key. I grabbed my stuff and with remarkably good fortune, made it from Hotel room (8:23) to gate in 16 minutes, 1 minute before boarding time. I didn't stop to say goodbye or any of that, as you can imagine, and now I have discovered that there is a charge on my credit card. I don't know why the charge but I will be finding out when I get back to the country!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrPeteH
Single
Silicon Valley, CA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Perfect for overnight to make plane connection next day

I appreciated being able to walk between the hotel and the airport. That avoids waiting for shuttles and I got in some exercise/fresh air. the hotel staff was very friendly and zipped me right to my room. Well done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk between the airport and the hotel. It's only 5 minutes.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kermster
Single
Anchorage, AK, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Very Convenient and good Value

Perfect for a night's layover for your next flight. Shuttle driver's very helpful and polite and even play a radio station with soothing classical music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelena
Couples
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Dec 23, 2011

Picking up family from the airport

Very nice and clean. Entry to the airport is straight across from the Hotel. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Mayflower
Friends
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Location and friendly

Right across the street from the airport entrance but surprisingly quiet. Comfy room. I'm not used to the Sleep # beds but found them cozy. Restaurants near, lots of public transport and a liquor store across the street. (Not open on Sundays). Overall 4.5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy your own booze at the liquor store across the street to save mad money-

Back to menu Return to top