$172 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
159 out of 159
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wench
Business
anchorage Ak
Aug 16, 2012

Just passing through

Arrived late for a layover. Out next am. Did not visit dining room or bar. Or interact much with staff. Shuttle service was fine. Room quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buck and Louise
Business
Clinton, Maryland
Aug 1, 2012

Overnight stay before cruise

Brief but very pleasant. Staff very helpful in arranging shuttle transportation to cruise line dock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
js324
Business
Ny
Jul 22, 2012

Good for one night

I liked that this was the closest hotel to the airport. I liked the free shuttle to the hotel, that was nice. I liked the lobby and the fireplace. It did have a pool. It does need a renovation though-the rooms do need to be updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bish
Business
Yorkshire, UK
Jul 5, 2012

Overnight stay after and before flights

Our stay was quite pleasant. Bed was really comfortable. We did feel the hotel could do with a face lift though. Staff on reception could have been more efficient as though we were sitting feet from the desk the girl told our daughter on the phone that she didn't know who we were and therefore couldn't give us the message that she was running late to pick us up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants within walking distance if inhouse restaurant doesn't appeal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
becka
Business
oc, california
Jul 5, 2012

nice place to stay

comfy room with privacy & security. Nice breakfast & 24/7 coffee. Staff was nice. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yanan
Business
victoria
Jul 1, 2012

perfect location

if you have a fight very early in the morning, it is you perfect choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single LGBT Traveler
Business
San Francisco
Jun 13, 2012

A Relaxing Stay

The hotel staff was very pleasant and the facilities were nice and clean and met my needs. I was very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bass Chuck
Business
Olive Branch, MS
May 24, 2012

Airport stopover

Good choice for our Seattle stopover. We needed a place to stay for the night, between flights. The purpose was well served here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guest987
Business
Seattle,WA
May 22, 2012

Overall experience was good

The room was good. It was clean, the staff was friendly. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wasting time with reviews
Business
Minneapolis
May 18, 2012

Across from the airport

What else need be said. Need something close to the airport? This is for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top