$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brc123
Business
Illinois, USA
Oct 23, 2011

room ventilation

A quiet, continuous room ventilation unit is paramount. The Radisson's room heater/air conditioner was extremely quiet. No middle of the might clunks as the unit cycled. Very nice indeed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daisy Mae
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Nov 22, 2011

Away from home

Only complaint was the coffee shop hours. They were always open for breakfast - but in spite of hours noted in hotel book they were closed for lunch and one evening dinner. Other places to eat were near by, but sometimes you just don't want to go roaming around looking for someting to eat. When they were open the food was great and the staff was hospitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Mayflower
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Location and friendly

Right across the street from the airport entrance but surprisingly quiet. Comfy room. I'm not used to the Sleep # beds but found them cozy. Restaurants near, lots of public transport and a liquor store across the street. (Not open on Sundays). Overall 4.5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy your own booze at the liquor store across the street to save mad money-

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelena
Business
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Dec 23, 2011

Picking up family from the airport

Very nice and clean. Entry to the airport is straight across from the Hotel. I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kermster
Business
Anchorage, AK, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Very Convenient and good Value

Perfect for a night's layover for your next flight. Shuttle driver's very helpful and polite and even play a radio station with soothing classical music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrPeteH
Business
Silicon Valley, CA, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Perfect for overnight to make plane connection next day

I appreciated being able to walk between the hotel and the airport. That avoids waiting for shuttles and I got in some exercise/fresh air. the hotel staff was very friendly and zipped me right to my room. Well done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk between the airport and the hotel. It's only 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bass Chuck
Business
Olive Branch, MS
May 24, 2012

Airport stopover

Good choice for our Seattle stopover. We needed a place to stay for the night, between flights. The purpose was well served here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bish
Business
Yorkshire, UK
Jul 5, 2012

Overnight stay after and before flights

Our stay was quite pleasant. Bed was really comfortable. We did feel the hotel could do with a face lift though. Staff on reception could have been more efficient as though we were sitting feet from the desk the girl told our daughter on the phone that she didn't know who we were and therefore couldn't give us the message that she was running late to pick us up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants within walking distance if inhouse restaurant doesn't appeal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buck and Louise
Business
Clinton, Maryland
Aug 1, 2012

Overnight stay before cruise

Brief but very pleasant. Staff very helpful in arranging shuttle transportation to cruise line dock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single LGBT Traveler
Business
San Francisco
Jun 13, 2012

A Relaxing Stay

The hotel staff was very pleasant and the facilities were nice and clean and met my needs. I was very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top