$137 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Jul 30, 2009

Unbeatable location.

Every thing was just fine until 4:00 am on Wednesday. The fire alarms went off and we were woken up and had to leave the hotel. On the third floor one of the fire sprinklers got broken and filled up the floor with water. The fire department was there and everybody exited very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Energy Booker
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 9, 2010

The crew I booked for was very impressed

The hotel was comfy, spacious and plush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Florida
Dec 20, 2010

great stay

Liked it and will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK Steve
Couples
Juneau
Oct 21, 2014

Passing Through

The Radisson is our go to hotel when we need to overnight at SEATAC airport. Very convenient to the airport without having to rely on a shuttle. It has always been clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The light rail to downtown Seattle is an easy walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have the time, take the rail into downtown Seattle. The public market, Mariners/Seahawks, wonderful dining, all there for just a couple bucks.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rutnan
Business
Greenville
Dec 29, 2014

Business trip

Excellent service and accommodations, very clean. Shuttle service on time for our early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Single
winter garden
Dec 16, 2014

right next to the airport

this hotel is right below the arrive terminals and if its NOT raining you could totally walk to the hotel because its all down hill, and you can cross the street at the stop light and your there at the hotel. the hotel was super clean and front desk was awesome, I had to have a package overnighted by FEDEX and it was there waiting for me when I checked in. the front desk told me to take the train into downtown Seattle, which was about 5-10 dollars I think, but I was about a quarter to half mile walk from the hotel, OVERALL it was a great location for a night and it was super quite at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dee A.
Family
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Great Hotel

The hotel was lovely, the staff was wonderful and the location was perfect. close to the light rail which runs downtown and literally steps from the airport. My only negative was there are no reasonably priced places to eat within walking distance. The hotel prices for food was sky high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pattimax
Family
Boston
Feb 25, 2014

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Not knowing where I was going, this hotel worked out great for me. It is very close to airport especially since I had a 6:15am flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trevorcomstocks
Single
seattle
Mar 19, 2014

GREAT PLACE

it was clean and conviniant to stay here although the parking was less then desireable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
keza mom
Single
Maui, Hawaii
Oct 15, 2011

Great for easily getting around . . .

Close to transit station and bus. Accross the street from SEA TAC. QUIET. Several eating places close by. Restaurant in the hotel; great. 13 Coins Restaurant open 24 hours right next to hotel. Good for late arrival. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable, clean and adequate for needs. No Pay Per View movies in our room. They may be available in other rooms. Refrigerartors available upon request. Overal a very cmfortable and enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Easy to get to downtown/shopping on trasnsit. Better than trying to find parking.

Back to menu Return to top