$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Malabar, FL
Apr 19, 2011

A perfect location

A very nice hotel. Excellent furnishings. Sleep number bed a plus. Elevator a bit too loud from my room but I still slept well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anchorage
May 16, 2011

radisson gateway seattle

love the folks at radisson very friendly helpful super clean and modern rooms ,I love it it is my new fav

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 30, 2009

Unbeatable location.

Every thing was just fine until 4:00 am on Wednesday. The fire alarms went off and we were woken up and had to leave the hotel. On the third floor one of the fire sprinklers got broken and filled up the floor with water. The fire department was there and everybody exited very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Energy Booker
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 9, 2010

The crew I booked for was very impressed

The hotel was comfy, spacious and plush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Dec 20, 2010

great stay

Liked it and will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK Steve
Business
Juneau
Oct 21, 2014

Passing Through

The Radisson is our go to hotel when we need to overnight at SEATAC airport. Very convenient to the airport without having to rely on a shuttle. It has always been clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The light rail to downtown Seattle is an easy walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have the time, take the rail into downtown Seattle. The public market, Mariners/Seahawks, wonderful dining, all there for just a couple bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rutnan
Business
Greenville
Dec 29, 2014

Business trip

Excellent service and accommodations, very clean. Shuttle service on time for our early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Business
winter garden
Dec 16, 2014

right next to the airport

this hotel is right below the arrive terminals and if its NOT raining you could totally walk to the hotel because its all down hill, and you can cross the street at the stop light and your there at the hotel. the hotel was super clean and front desk was awesome, I had to have a package overnighted by FEDEX and it was there waiting for me when I checked in. the front desk told me to take the train into downtown Seattle, which was about 5-10 dollars I think, but I was about a quarter to half mile walk from the hotel, OVERALL it was a great location for a night and it was super quite at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lawrence p.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

excellent

Excellent thanks it was very cheap and clean and decent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SARA K.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Great, easy, and affordable trip

Great hotel, clean room, nice staff, super close to the airport. Negative: must pay $15 a night to park in the hotel's parking lot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top