$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
147 out of 147
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 28, 2007

helpful staff

As I was preparing to leave the hotel early in the morning, the front office tried to help me check in for my flight on line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

South Center mall is very close by car or taxi from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
May 8, 2007

Great but the Food

Everything was realy great. We got there to check in and I was carrying a sleeping baby, they offered to carry my luggage up for me. Also, we requested a crib, they brought it right up and the lady at the front desk let the person know that my daughter was sleeping so, when he brought it up he knocked ever so lightly and was really quiet as to not to wake her. The reastaurant didn't meet my expectations however. We went down for dessert and the food was ok but REALLY pricey. ALso the reastaurant is not for families with children under 10 in my oppinion. Not to say a 10 year would enjoy the food because that would be iffy. You can bring them and they'll hall out a dirty high chair that sits at least 6 inches above the table making it difficult to feed your child, and they do not have booster seats, not that you would want to put on on their chairs, they really aren't designed for it. My daughter ended up eating on my lap because that was the most proctical solution.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get directions from the front desk to get to the shopping area, we thought we'd have no problems finding it, but 1 wrong turn and you've added 20 minutes to your trip. Also, the shopping is spread out acrossed busy streets, keep that in mind with children.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queretaro, QT
Sep 6, 2008

Good for business and pleasure

This Radisson was comfortable and the service excellent. We can not think of anything that we would change. We gat a good value for the room we got.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great when doing business in the southern part of Washington State with a wife that wants to do shoppoing in the meantime. Near the airport was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 2, 2007

Good choice to stay

The hotel was close to the airport and the shuttle service was appreciated. The shuttle service to the downtown area was great. I did not know the Seattle area and the shuttle got me to a clean (except for the rat that ran down the street) safe area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

coffee shop next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Malabar, FL
Apr 19, 2011

A perfect location

A very nice hotel. Excellent furnishings. Sleep number bed a plus. Elevator a bit too loud from my room but I still slept well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anchorage
May 16, 2011

radisson gateway seattle

love the folks at radisson very friendly helpful super clean and modern rooms ,I love it it is my new fav

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 30, 2009

Unbeatable location.

Every thing was just fine until 4:00 am on Wednesday. The fire alarms went off and we were woken up and had to leave the hotel. On the third floor one of the fire sprinklers got broken and filled up the floor with water. The fire department was there and everybody exited very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Energy Booker
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 9, 2010

The crew I booked for was very impressed

The hotel was comfy, spacious and plush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Dec 20, 2010

great stay

Liked it and will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jul 4, 2011

Comfortable and convenient

Easy to get to from the airport but quiet. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top