$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ClimbHigh
Couples
Lathrop, CA, USA
Dec 27, 2012

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Great hotel, near the airport, close to everything we needed. The Desk Clerks were very helpful. The Lounge Bar Man was great. We had a wonderful time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great for over nighting in Seattle when you need to be near the airport.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Single
winter garden
Dec 16, 2014

right next to the airport

this hotel is right below the arrive terminals and if its NOT raining you could totally walk to the hotel because its all down hill, and you can cross the street at the stop light and your there at the hotel. the hotel was super clean and front desk was awesome, I had to have a package overnighted by FEDEX and it was there waiting for me when I checked in. the front desk told me to take the train into downtown Seattle, which was about 5-10 dollars I think, but I was about a quarter to half mile walk from the hotel, OVERALL it was a great location for a night and it was super quite at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lo Lo
Single
Murrieta, CA
Dec 8, 2014

Too Short Perfect place

Great place too bad I was just there on a lay-over. just across the street from the airport!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dodosa
Couples
Juneau,ak
Nov 9, 2014

Close to airport

Convenient to airport. Walkable. Bed was comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK Steve
Couples
Juneau
Oct 21, 2014

Passing Through

The Radisson is our go to hotel when we need to overnight at SEATAC airport. Very convenient to the airport without having to rely on a shuttle. It has always been clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The light rail to downtown Seattle is an easy walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you have the time, take the rail into downtown Seattle. The public market, Mariners/Seahawks, wonderful dining, all there for just a couple bucks.

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sudat
Couples
Columbus, OH, USA
Oct 20, 2014

Airport access

Quick check in, check out , hotel proximity to airport great, shuttle to airport 5 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take light rail to seattle. 37 minutes

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoanD
Couples
Alexandria VA
Sep 2, 2014

Concenient

Convenient stop for travelers; comfortable beds & rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aubailey
Couples
Hilton Head, SC
Jul 28, 2014

Seattle Airport

Very nice hotel close to airport. Shuttle service is great and runs every 30 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Excited camper Mary
Single
Ottawa, Canada
Jul 28, 2014

Very convenient for travelers !

Very close to the airport! Friendly staff, close to public transit that could take you straight to downtown seattle ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jasonjj
Business
Hawaii
Jun 1, 2014

Great Location & Clean Room

Great Service, Location was good & fast shuttle service from airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jneubauer
Single
Orlando, Florida
May 12, 2014

Great place

This hotel was great I had an over night stay between flights. I had issues with my credit card days before I had to for China and my bank over night my new card to hotel and hotel didn't have any issues having package being sent there. The front desk people had the package waiting for me at Check in. The hotel is only a few blocks from the metro (day pass is $5.50 all the way to westlake). The hotel was quite did not hear the airport traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

The metro is close by and if you on island 3 you less tha a half mile away. With on walking distance of the arrival terminals. If you walk down the hill to the stop light bam there's the Radissan.

Back to menu Return to top