$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

3 stars
View map of 18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KnittinLaura
Couples
north Idaho
Jun 26, 2010

Comfortable, friendly,nice accommodation

Resonably priced room service, quiet despite being right across the street from the airport, down to earth and comfortable, not far from our relatives, great beds and desk area in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Germany
Jun 15, 2010

Gateway indeed

It's rare to find hotels in walking distance to airports with footwalks to boot. We made it a habit to fly into the US and first stay at a hotel with a shuttle bus before picking up a rental car the day after, makes for a much more relaxed approach. The Radisson shuttle picked us up less than three minutes after we called...which came as no surprise when the driver just crossed the road and dropped us off. Very quiet room, we heard neither road nor takeoff or landing from the airport. Super comfortable beds, great shower, spotless rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Teachers on vacation
Friends
Hawaii
Jun 4, 2010

So fabulous even the airline staff stays

Beautiful, clean, spacious room. Free parking but would have been perfect if hotel had free breakfast as well. Asking too much? Since parking is free, we went out to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Rather than rushing around on the day you fly in or out, use the shuttle service to the airport to pick up/drop off the rental car a day later or day earlier. Save on money and relax more!

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Alaska
Apr 22, 2010

Room 203 filled with smoke at 0430 4-21.

Awoken at 0430 to smoke filling our room and smoke/fire alarms. Defective window allowed smoke to enter our room (only room in hotel affected). Told to return to our smoke damaged room after cleared by SeaTac FD. I would think that a nonaffected room would have been offered. Fire Inspector called to let us know what had caused the fire and smoke in our room. Quite disappointed in actions taken by hotel/staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Alaska
Apr 1, 2010

adequate

RHw hotel was clean the rooms were adequate though dated. The shower ( two heads) was excellent). The breakfast buffet was overpriced. Right next to the Sea-Tac Airport and the shuttle good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat Breakfast at the Airport (Anthony'sis excellent)

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Alaska
Mar 29, 2010

great location

easy check-in, great bed, noisy elevator all night long. Finally got earplugs from front desk. No delivery to room, even after hour-long wait.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
San Francisco
Mar 8, 2010

Radisson Gateway Hotel Seatac Airport, W

The hotel was spacious and not crowded. I did not feel rushed. The staff was personal and showed respect for the traveler. The ambiance included a light and pleasant environment quiet rooms. They should maybe have more than one computor for the AM for many travellers to download their flight boarding passes. I was there less than 20 hours

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Seattle and Tacoma

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edina, MN
Mar 5, 2010

Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle review

The hotel was within 5 minutes walk of the airport which was perfect for our overnight stay between flights. Staff was friendly and efficient. We got the right room with the right bed size. Very clean. Would definitely stay there again if overnight was required near Seattle airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Texas
Mar 1, 2010

Great overall deal; price, location, etc

Nice clean room, attentive staff, free wifi in room, good orbitz price. Great experience all around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
spokane wa
Feb 13, 2010

poor room

staff was good the room was next to the elivator and ice machine and they ran all night. The remote was missing for the tv. they did bring me a remote, shortly after the tv went out and they had to replace a cable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

ask to see the room location first dont be any were around the elivator or ice machine!

Back to menu Return to top