$205 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

4 stars
View map of 2125 Terry Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
132 out of 132
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hero!
Couples
LA,CA
Dec 26, 2009

Awesome!

This hotel was nice! All staffs are very friendly.. It located in center of downtown and had a nice city view.. We got a room with a Deluxe Queen and enjoyed night view. In my area, it was not a perfect view, but i could see beautiful city widely.. Only one thing is Valet parking. it charged me as 35$/per overnight.. This downtown area is very expensive for parking!..~ Anyway,Thanks again~

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crab Pot! Very near and delicious..

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relaxed1
Couples
Kent, wa
Dec 14, 2009

Good times

We went here for a quick relaxing vacation. Everything was to expectations or better. Their staff was very nice to us, greating us at the door, holding it open for us, and showing us around. It was nicely decorated and very sleek looking inside... Very clean and organized. The location was excellent too. We ended up just walking to everything we did cause it was so close. I'd recommend this hotel for travellers and couples mostly. It has a calm and quiet kind of feel to it. Overall, very happy with everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New York, NY
Nov 15, 2009

Great hotel for our first trip

This was our first trip to Seattle and the hotel staff was extremely helpful. On our first night, we got an overview of the city and an annotated tour map. Our room was excellent and had a great view of the Space Needle. The hotel also offers free car service in-and-around the downtown area, which was really convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
marrin
Family
cininnati
Nov 9, 2009

Very Pleased

Wonderful hotel. I'm very fussy and have only nice things to say about this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Anacortes
Nov 1, 2009

A "Pan"tastic Stay in Seattle

PanPacific Seattle is on the border of Downtown & Union which makes it centrally located for easy access to Pike Place, Westlake Center & the Center. We walked wherever we went. The staff was helpful & friendly. A Whole Foods Market is located on the lower level of the complex. However, we paid a bit more for parking than we would have liked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are dozens of restaurants located a short walk from the hotel in Westlake. Pick one, make a reservation, and enjoy a leisurely stroll to dinner. Pike Place is a bit longer of a walk but well worth it.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stevevrporter
Couples
Winnipeg, MB
Oct 12, 2009

Amazing hotel, world class

Room was amazing. We had a great view of the lake. Lots of nice small touches in the room. Staff was exceptionally attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Had a great burger at Palace Kitchen. Close by, great menu and atmosphere.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 11, 2009

Close to everything!

Beautiful hotel close to great restaurants for dining. Also, beside Whole Foods Store if you want to grab a quick breakfast or snacks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coffee Fiend
Business
Loveland, CO
Oct 5, 2009

An excellent experience!

I was in town for a conference at the Convention Center. Hotel was a short walk from there and downtown. Staff was friendly and accommodated my early check in needs. Terrific soaking tub surrounded by sliding walls that allowed night time city scape viewing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mogz
Business
Whitefish, MT
Sep 10, 2009

Very Pleased

Great Hotel. Great location. Very comfortable. Not Overly pampering. Very relaxed. plus there's a Whole Foods store right around the corner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

With the cost of parking at the hotel and around the city, it might be easier and cheaper to not rent a car and use taxis.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coosome twosome
Couples
Portland, OR
Sep 8, 2009

Nice hotel in outskirts of CBD

What's nice - well appointed hotel right above a Whole Foods grocery (unbeatable convenience in food/supplies/deli). Nice modern decor, quiet rooms, small boutique feel. Street parking available on weekends (unlike CBD area), which allowed us to avoid valet parking ($33 per day!). What's not - got a corner room, very clean and nicely decorated, w/ a good view of Space Needle, but had a weird L shape around the bathroom. Long entrance corridor with bathroom door is opposite large wardrobe (when open, wardrobe doors blocks the way--should have had sliding doors). Desk was positioned in the corner w/ easy chair, so desk chair also blocks the way into the bed area. Location is outside of CBD, so it's a good 10-15 min walk slightly uphill to Pike Place Market or other attractions. That said, it's right next to a Streetcar station, and walking distance from Westlake mall (and bus/monorail Transit hall).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Avoid valet parking by looking for street parking (free on Sundays & public holidays, and from 7pm til 7am).

Back to menu Return to top