$182 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

4 stars
View map of 2125 Terry Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pyccki
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 28, 2011

Very nice Hotel

Very nice and helpful personal. Free WiFi. Location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tutta Bella Pizzeria, right outside Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Feb 27, 2011

Amazing!!

My stay at the Pan Pacific Seattle was truely amazing.. It was perfect as a romantic get away. The staff was polite and curtious. The room was clean. It was the best hotel stay by far. I will definately be staying at this hotel again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veen81
Business
Lynden, WA
Jan 9, 2011

Fantastic Hotel with the best staff!

This was our first time at the pan pacific and we had a wonderful time! Our room was beautiful and faced the Space Needle. The thing that seperates this hotel from places like the Westin is the staff. Extremely helpful! The one thing to think about is during the winter when it is raining it is a bit of a walk to the heart of Seattle where all the action is. Other than that it is a wonderful place with a little bit of European flair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great Breakfast at whole food and free parking on street on Saturday night through Sunday.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dal in Virginia
Business
alexandria, VA
Dec 15, 2010

Very Nice!

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice room. Skip the expensive room service breakfast and go downstairs to whole foods. The market cafe makes a delicious made to order, HOT breakfast for practically nothing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tutta Bella is pretty good but not kid friendly. If you are travelling with kids, I would order takeout.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meg T
Business
Charlotte, NC
Dec 8, 2010

Wonderful Seattle Hotel

The hotel experience was 5 star and wonderful. My husband and I would both highly recommend this hotel. It's nice when you forget shaving cream and it is delivered complimentary to your room within minutes!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Flying Fish is amazing, the best seafood we've had! Also Umi Sake is awesome for sushi.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Nov 22, 2010

Couldn't Ask For More

We were in Seattle for a college audition so it was a pretty tense, whirlwind trip. Everyone and everything was top-notch at the Pan Pacific. The room was beautiful, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room service food was delicious, (best creme broulee ever and the amount of crab in the bisque spoiled me for ever!). Having a view of the Space Needle was the icing on the cake. When we return to Seattle, we will definitely stay at the Pan Pacific.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Nov 14, 2010

Not bad

Stayed over night for a concert and picasso exhibit. Customer service was good. Room was adequate with a view of lake union. Unfortunately, the bed was extremely hard which kept me awake much of the night. The bathtub is nice for one- not two. 2-3 stars is about the right fit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Westlake mall and pacific place shops are about 8 blocks away. A nice walk to and from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu
Nov 5, 2010

very nice hotel

I was in Seattle to visit with old friends and to see a couple of live performances. My stay got off to a bumpy start with two experiences in the bar. First night happy hour, I had to find a manager to locate the bartender (no one was in the bar) and next morning the same situation with only one other guest in the bar for breakfast and no server visible. I did comment to front desk and told them I booked hotel for two reasons. It is the type of relatively small contemporary environment and review were vry good. After that the rest of the week was perfect. I wasn't looking for anything from them but thought they should be aware of service issues in their only hotel run outlet. They sent chocolates and wine to my room with a very nice note. All in all I would stay there again because I love the physical plant and location was very good for me. It great having Whole Foods on the street level. My only other complaint would be the costly laundry service. ($25.00 for two sets of socks and underwear)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
L.A Califirnia
Nov 2, 2010

Unbeatable location.... Period!

Went to see cousin play against Stanford! We could not have stayed at a better hotel! The staff was very helpful from the moment we walked in, til we left. We will always remember this trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Space needle! Beautiful 360 scene of all Seattle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jul 12, 2010

Nice Hotel

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top