$295 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

4 stars
View map of 2125 Terry Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hendrik
Business
Sherman Oaks
Jan 2, 2012

Great location for downtown Seattle

It was a very nice hotel, staff was friendly. Location was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Violagirl
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 29, 2011

Fantastic Stay

We are from Seattle and stayed at the Pan Pacific during Christmas (just about a mile form our house) to get away for the night. It couldn't have been better. We had one of the simplest rooms, but it was super luxurious. Half the room was taken up by the bathroom, which was fantastic. The spa bathtub was in the middle, with screens separating it from the bed area, so you could watch TV (or look out the giant window) from your bath. The rest of the bath was beautifully tiled , with high quality fixtures and a large shower. We walked downstairs christmas night and got takeout dinner from Whole Foods, and watched Christmas movies on the flatscreen. Sleep was great on the soft but firm bed and pillows. The rest of the hotel is beautifully decorated and has a great gym and huge jacuzzi that could fit 15 people. We will stay there here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shane54
Business
Bellingham, WA, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Great get away

It was a great one night trip. We had dinner at the hotel and it was wonderful. We then walked a short distance to the grocery store for a bottle of wine and some tasty cheese.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great dinning at the hotel.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
packrad
Business
Ohio
Sep 15, 2011

Pan Pacific Hotel

Outstanding value. Modern, well appointed, supreme comfort, nice location, and excellent and well-trained staff. Price point excellent for the value received. Will definitely stay here again. Parking in Seattle hotels apparently is very expensive, the only criticism.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Barollo good Italian food.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jandemommy
Business
Corona, CA
Aug 1, 2011

Very practicle hotel, no complaints

The Pan Pacific was wonderful! The Whole Foods Market was perfect for stocking up on water, snacks, wine and a quick breakfast before starting our day. We were close to several places to walk, but away from the crazy crowded area closer to the water. If we couldn't walk, it was a small taxi ride away. The staff was very friendly and gave us tons of tips or were to eat, rent bikes, and driving direction for an all day exploring adventure. The rooms were very nice for two people and I loved the bathroom with the sliding wall that allowed you to take a bath while looking out the window or watching TV. It would have been crowded if we had our kids with us though. I even tried the yoga studio 20 feet from the hotel entrance and LOVED it! Note: it's HOT yoga - not regular, so it's a crazy intense 90 minute workout. We would definitely stay at this hotel again, [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved Daniel's (on the water of Lake Union) a short taxi ride away. We also loved Salty's a 12 minute drive (with amazing large patio seating) on the water in West Seattle.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines, IA
Jun 6, 2011

Pan Pacfoc

Most of the staff was great, the maid was just OK not great. The location was a little bit of a walk from most locations, but it was a nice walk. Being located next to a wholefoods was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like Korean and Japanese food then Shilla is only a short 2 block walk away.

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle
May 21, 2011

not good

not good pan pacific is poor services totally garbage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JT - solo world traveller
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 15, 2011

Whole Foods & Starbucks on the premises!

Great location - a Whole Foods on the premises, a Spa and gym, a seafood restaurant, a bar and a rockin pizzaria - what else could you want? Oh, a Starbucks it's got that too. And it centrally located. The little details are covered also - a hair dryer and an umbrella in your room in case you forgot yours (very important in Seattle!). Very large window in my room (accounted for about 4/5 of the wall) with a tiny smaller window which you could actually open! (Fresh air on the 9th floor - without having to splurge for a suite with a balcony - almost unheard of). And the in room refrigerator - has a little space for your things (so you don't set off all the sensors with your leftover pizza or juice/fruit from Whole Foods). Staff was nice. Room was very clean - mattress was oh so comfy! Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kiti68
Business
Santa Cruz, CA
May 11, 2011

Lovely Hotel!!

The Pan Pacific is quite a lovely hotel! I was very impressed with all aspects of the trip. The hotel is located close to downtown. About a 30 min. trip from the Airport. Upon entering the Hotel, I was very impressed with the spotless service, from the doormen, to the frontdesk. Check~in was quick and informative. Our room was lovely. A king room. A huge picture window overlooking downtown Seatle. There were some cranes outside, for they are building like crazy out there, but it is completely silent in our room. Our bed was supreme! When reading about this hotel, they really made a big deal about the beds! And let me say....they have a right to! I slept like a baby! the pillows! The sheets! The mattress!. The bathroom had a great tub to soak in... I am very tall so it was great. What can I say, I loved the room, for the value, it was excellent. The hotel is very centrally located. We walked everywhere! You could take public transportation, and also, the hotel also has complemantary towne car. We chose to walk. To the Space Needle, Pikes Market, ECT... This Hotel is Worth the time and money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

get some good walking shoes, and walk to your destinations!

Review of Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle
Mar 27, 2011

pleasure

Perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top