$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

2 stars
View map of 2824 South 188th St, 2824 South 188th St, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
West End Barb
Business
Vancouver BC
Feb 13, 2013

A Very Good Stay Near the Airport

The driver of the pickup van was very helpful as was everyone else. The beds are comfortable. There's a big flat screen tv. Though it was right next to the airport, the room was quiet. There was a decent breakfast though I wish they served later than 9am. The noon check out time was excellent. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always pack some peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. They don't spoil and they prevent impulse eating and buying.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LynV
Business
NJ
Jan 26, 2013

Nice Hotel

Terrific free breakfast, clean rooms, shuttle to and from airport, quiet rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Muckleshoot casino

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ralphael
Business
Ohio, USA
Mar 24, 2012

room

close to airport and shuttle is available, good deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

to Dennys

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelena
Business
Wenatchee, WA, USA
Mar 3, 2012

Picking up family from the airport

I have to complement the Front Desk Staff. The young lady that checked me in went above and beyond her duties. The hotel was very nice. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. I will be returning again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AndyMil
Business
Denver, CO
Jan 30, 2012

Good for a short stay

Perfect location within minutes from the airport. Pretty clean, staff is friendly, room had nice flat panel TV. Continental breakfast was good. Nothing extraordinary, but I think it was worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cosmozipper
Business
Orcas Island, Washington, USA
Jan 13, 2012

A great place to stay by the airport

The staff was great, had a quite night sleep and a good filling breakfast. Enjoyed the stay very much after a long days travel. Check out at noon is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mage
Business
Newport News, VA
Dec 13, 2011

Fantastic layover

Hotel was near Sea-Tac airport and there was a shuttle to airport which made it nice for me since I was leaving at 4:30 a.m. Room was clean. The only complaint I had was that the mattress was a little uncomfortable....felt a little lumpy. Staff was very nice and informative. Ideal location as it is centrally located by airport and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping at Touwilka mall was great...had good restaurants. it was only a short distance from hotel.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lolla
Business
alaska
Nov 13, 2011

Great Location

It's a great location for shopping , dining, and getting around the city. The only bad thing was that the water pressure in the shower head was wimpy. Nice free continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
La Quinta Seatac Customer
Business
Seattle
Oct 28, 2011

Not worth the money

Poor Breakfast, coffee is especially horrible; Rooms are showing signs of aging and little improvements have been made to keep up with the wear and tear of rooms. I would recommend spending a couple of extra dollars if you want better accomadations. I have been traveling a lot lately and this hotel comes in last by far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay at any one of the other hotels in the area, even if you have to spend an extra few dollars.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
notengoplata
Business
Ellensburg, WA, USA
Oct 5, 2011

good

Able to sleep and almost lost. My plane.don't like the. Brekfast but is a good hotel close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport

Back to menu Return to top