$219 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 16, 2015

Hotel Andra

4 stars
View map of 2000 Fourth Ave., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Andra

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Codol
Business
Berkeley, CA
Jan 4, 2011

Best location in Seattle

We were visiting Seattle during New Year's Eve and we stayed in Ändra Hotel for 3 nights. The room was excellent, with all the possible details and amenities we could need. The room was by far the best we had in the last months. The location of the hotel could not be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Pike Farmers Market is located 3 blocks from the Hotel. It is open nearly all days and it provides an excellent view of the city life, fresh produce and food, the first Starbucks in the world and a great view of the shoreline. It is a must of the city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattle first timer
Business
Washington DC
May 23, 2011

Great boutique with excellent service

We booked this pleasure trip to Hotel Andra based on a friend's recommendation and uses Hotel Andra for lot of visitors, biz purposes, etc. We were very impressed with the room, the service, front desk staff (who recommended lots of fun places to eat) and even the doormen (who also went out of their way to provide us with maps, tips, recommendations on dining, etc.). We thought the price was very good given our room (small suite).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jul 4, 2011

Vacation

Hotel Andra was in a perfect location for us. Next to great restaurants, a few blocks from Pike Place Market and other shopping, and a little longer (but comfortable walk) to Space Needle area. The staff was very friendly, the room was great (we were in a suite and it was worth the extra money to have a separate small living area) - we just really liked it. Restaurants to try - Lola is attached (great), Dahlia Lounge (more pricey but good), and we had the most delicious pizza at Serious Pie twice during our stay. Ralph's is also an upscale convenient store just a block away - great for picking up snacks. You must make time to visit the market - we thought it might be a cheesy tourist destination, but it's awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must go to Serious Pie! Just across the street on VIrginia.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mukilteo
Jan 1, 2009

Great Experience

Staying at Hotel Andra for New Years was a great decision! Perfect location, very friendly staff and our room was PERFECT... very comfortable and very cool. Lola was a convient/great spot for us to grab a quick drink before heading out to dinner. We would definitely stay here again :).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shimshon
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

We enjiyed our stay.

From the moment that we arrived, we enjoyed our vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
onetodd
Business
Sonora, CA
Apr 22, 2009

great stay at Hotel Andra

The spacious room was well appointed. We loved the location while visiting our daughter in Seattle. The staff was helpful with every request we had. Restaurant Lola was divine. We loved the fact that we could go in and have a late dessert late Sunday night! We will visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant Zoe should not be missed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, ALberta
Apr 22, 2009

Great, comfortable escape from winter

It was a great experience other than the noise because of construction outside. It would have been nice to know in advance, or possibly put us further away from the noise. We didn't ask, but I suppose we could have. The construction started very early and they went all day and into the early evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Andaluca, Assagio's, Wild Ginger, Cafe CAmpagne, Le Pichet. Fantastic food in Seattle!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Tx
Sep 26, 2010

Great Hotel !!!!

Great hotel. From the time we arrived to the time we left, everything was perfect. Extremely nice and friendly staff. Great location. Very modern. Cannot think of anything bad to say at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ralph's across the street has nice selection of snacks, drinks, and sandwiches if you have the munchies late at night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
Jun 6, 2010

A great stay here!

great location, staff were on the ball and professional. I loved the decor. Lots of thoughtful details. Overall I would recommend it and hope to return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NKP
Business
Bainbridge Island, WA
Jan 2, 2010

Great hotel!

Beautiful boutique hotel. The restaurant (Lola) is spectacular!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top