$203 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Hotel Andra

4 stars
View map of 2000 Fourth Ave., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Andra

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
austin
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

parental getaway

When first walking in the door of our room, first thought was " it's small!" Then when rounding the door of our room, the room really opened up! It was very stylish, very modern, very comfortable. The only downfall was the bed, I am a large man and the queen sized bed was a little small. Definitely will come back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the hotel had some AMAZING Greek food and everything I had was worth compliments.

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Great hotel

We had a great time at the Andra Hotel. Room was extremely spacious and very well appointed. I didn't care much for the location at first but it wasn't that bad once I got out and walked around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janie
Business
Medina
Mar 2, 2015

Girl's Weekend Getaway

Great location and perfect for a girl's getaway in downtown Seattle. Lola's next door was perfect for brunch in the morning and happy hour in the evenings. Close to shopping and other restaurants nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah M.
Business
Bend
Mar 10, 2015

Perfect work/play base

My husband and I were in Seattle for a quick work/pleasure trip and found the hotel a great base camp for shopping, restaurants and Pike Place Market. If you're a fan of chef Tom Douglas, this place is ideal. There are at least three of his restaurants within a block, including Lola downstairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Joe
Business
Peoria Illinois
Sep 21, 2011

Great Hotek THe Andra

Rwas very clean Resturant is 4.5 Very helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Waking distance to some good sites

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big K
Business
Omaha, NE, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Anniversary trip

My wife and I along with another couple recently stayed at the Hotel Andra in downtown Seattle. We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was conveniently located being close to Pikes PlaceMarket and the Space Needle. The rooms were pleasantly decorated with a comfortable bed. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Clam Chowder at Etta's in the Pikes Place Market

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PSUSuperFan
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 26, 2009

Great Hotel Near Pier 66!

We stayed at the hotel the day our cruise ship returned from a cruise to Alaska. They were very accomodating. We arrived at the hotel before checkin, and they allowed us to store our bags there until our room was ready. They called us on our cell phone when it was ready. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is in a great location in relation to Pier 66 (only four blocks away). It is also within walking distance from the Pike Place Market and the Seattle Acquarium. It is also a couple blocks from the monorail that takes you to the Space Needle. The room was very clean and spacious. My only complaint is that the wooden bed frames are VERY EASY to walk your leg into...so be careful. My only suggestion would be to offer free the customer free internet access instead of charging them for it. Other than those two things, the hotel was excellent. I definetly recommend the Hotel Andra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Namrata
Business
USA
May 6, 2008

Great Staff

Close to several locations, very central and walking distance from most tourist sites. Though in the room, sheets were worn out and bathrooms could be better maintained. Staff was friendly, helpful and responsive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle center, pikes place market

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whip
Business
Youngstown, Ohio
Jul 13, 2010

Visiting daughter

My wife and I had a great experience. The hotel was located within walking distance to everything. The staff was was wonderful and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Naturelvr
Business
Huntington Beach
May 5, 2014

Clean Scandinavian design in the middle og things.

Hotel Andra is one of those rare hotels that blend service, design and amazing food all into one place. An inviting fireplace waits right inside the front door. With a drink in hand from Lola's you cannot find a better niche to while away the time when it is raining. The rooms are immaculate and streamlined. Everything has been thought of, including the corkscrew for your wine. Already looking forward to my return trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must get the homemade donuts for breakfast!!!

Back to menu Return to top