$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Hotel Andra

4 stars
View map of 2000 Fourth Ave., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Andra

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Needed a Vacation Sara
Phoenix
Jan 19, 2013

We loved Hotel Andra!

They were accommodating when we arrived early. There are fantastic restaurants all around. And, just hanging out in the lobby and looking out the window is super relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dahlia Lounge and Bakery across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, Ca
Oct 30, 2010

Cute and Cozy

I only stayed one night but I can say that the staff was very courteous, professional and helpful. My room was average-sized but nicely appointed and cozy feeling. The hotel is located right downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The hotel's street-level bar Lola looked like a very popular place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Tx
Sep 26, 2010

Great Hotel !!!!

Great hotel. From the time we arrived to the time we left, everything was perfect. Extremely nice and friendly staff. Great location. Very modern. Cannot think of anything bad to say at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ralph's across the street has nice selection of snacks, drinks, and sandwiches if you have the munchies late at night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisiana
Sep 24, 2010

Hotel Andra was great

Beautiful Hotel in heart of Seattle downtown. Staff kept apologizing for lack of amenities expected of a 4 star semi-luxury hotel (shuttle pick-up/drop-off to airport, concierge works "sometimes", etc). No big deal really. Room was very large and comfortable, but bathroom was tiny (and very nicely appointed). Staff never explained about room service, which is from 3 of the best restaurants around, Lola, Dahlia Bakery, and Serious Pie. (Even after complaining Serious Pie has an hour wait every night). Overall a very nice experience, but read the reviews (and order room service for god's sake, it's awesome food, and the same price as going to the restaurants).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Four blocks to Pike'S Place Market, two block's to Top Pot Doughnut's, 3 blocks to SERIOUS shopping district, 6 blocks to Space Needle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Jul 26, 2010

The perfect Seattle location

Although the hotel was not perfect there was very little to find fault with. It was the perfect locations for lots of the sights that I went to Seattle to see including Pike's Market, the Aquarium, dining on the bay, taking the ferry to the charming island town of Bainbridge, shopping Nordstorm's Rack store, finding great places to eat right next door at Assagio's. I would definitely stay there again. There was an incredibly friendly and helpful staff always available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Lots of mass transit can get you around to almost all of Seattle you can see and there is transportation from the airport. This would have saved on the $39.00 valet parking. I will do that next time I go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Whip
Business
Youngstown, Ohio
Jul 13, 2010

Visiting daughter

My wife and I had a great experience. The hotel was located within walking distance to everything. The staff was was wonderful and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
Jun 6, 2010

A great stay here!

great location, staff were on the ball and professional. I loved the decor. Lots of thoughtful details. Overall I would recommend it and hope to return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scotland
Jun 5, 2010

**** very good hotel would recommend

Had a great time Great city will go back Didn't spend long enough there this time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

good food within a short walking distance from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debsyu
Business
LA, CA
Jun 3, 2010

Trendy, modern hotel in downtown Seattle

The price was decent for the quality of this hotel and its location. It's walking distance to Pike's place and all the downtown shopping. The shower is a bit weird in that there is no separation except for a curtain from the rest of the bathroom so the floor gets a bit wet. The water pressure for the shower is also not very strong. Otherwise the room is clean and modern though a tad small. We had a lovely view towards the water but it's still noisy in the city when the buses and sirens go by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Riverhouse
Business
Sequim, wa
Jan 30, 2010

Overpriced- small rooms

Didn't have King room even though reserved. Gave us double queen- 1 bed was so sagging we got up at midnight and moved to the other bed which was less sagging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NKP
Business
Bainbridge Island, WA
Jan 2, 2010

Great hotel!

Beautiful boutique hotel. The restaurant (Lola) is spectacular!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top