$203 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Hotel Andra

4 stars
View map of 2000 Fourth Ave., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Andra

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MSDEE
New York
May 29, 2012

excellent choice

if staying in the city..comfortable walking distance from most attrractions and shopping......rooms spacious..beds/linens/towels plush ...dined at Lolas(attached resataurant)..very good..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shimshon
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

We enjiyed our stay.

From the moment that we arrived, we enjoyed our vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bikerbob54
Business
McLean, VA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

perfect stay

well located and very pleasant rooms and common areas. only drawback was no outdoor space for relaxation which is typical for center city hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sama
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Good location, comfortable and personable

It is a good location - walkable to most sites (space needle, pike market, etc.) in Seattle, across the street from a great cafe, and safe to walk around. The room was bigger than I expected with a little couch and a coffee table. Clean and modern. I have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

We used yelp a lot to find good places to eat. Also, if you are willing to walk, take Pike street to Capital Hill to find great coffee places and restaurants.

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hanover, PA couple
Business
Hanover PA
Aug 6, 2011

Wonderul 3 days

First time tourists in Seattle. Hotel is in great location ,close to transporation, shopping and restaurants. Room was large with everything we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots to do and see in walking distance. Learn to use the clean and efficient bus system that Seattle offers.

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kuma
Business
San Mateo, CA
Aug 3, 2011

Terrific, convenient, and friendly hotel

The Hotel Andra is a very clean, updated boutique hotel 4 blocks from Pike Place Marketplace and 3 blocks to the Seattle shopping district. The staff was friendly and very helpful. There were many good restaurants all within walking distance. The $39/day parking was a little steep and we didn't need the car during our stay since we were able to walk everywhere. We had a very relaxing stay at Hotel Andra.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many Tom Douglas Restaurants in the area. We went to the Serious Pie, 1/2 block from the hotel and enjoyed the fresh the gourmet "pizza". We also went Dahlia Bakery across the street from the hotel for delicious breakfast sandwiches on homemade English muffins..

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pinty
Business
ny,ny
Aug 3, 2011

Perfect

We only stayed one night. The location was great. Short distance from Pike Place Market. Really good restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable. Had a really nice experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Sitka and Spruce is worth going to. Get there early if you don'thave a reservation. Great local food.

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller bugs
Business
Houston Texas
Jul 7, 2011

Modern, spacefull rooms, excellent locat

Romantic long weekend with my wife. Spend two days in Seattle and a day trip to Victoria. Most places of interest were within 5 to 10 minutes walk: Piket Market, the piers, museums, access to the monorail to the needle. Very nice and comfortable rooms. Front desk personnel very attentive and helpful. Restaurant Lola next door offers an exquisity Greek dining and BRUNCH experience; can't get any better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't miss the Jimmy Henddrix and the Avatar exhibits at the Music museum. Spend an early morning at Piket market

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jul 4, 2011

Vacation

Hotel Andra was in a perfect location for us. Next to great restaurants, a few blocks from Pike Place Market and other shopping, and a little longer (but comfortable walk) to Space Needle area. The staff was very friendly, the room was great (we were in a suite and it was worth the extra money to have a separate small living area) - we just really liked it. Restaurants to try - Lola is attached (great), Dahlia Lounge (more pricey but good), and we had the most delicious pizza at Serious Pie twice during our stay. Ralph's is also an upscale convenient store just a block away - great for picking up snacks. You must make time to visit the market - we thought it might be a cheesy tourist destination, but it's awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must go to Serious Pie! Just across the street on VIrginia.

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JD Hawaii
Business
Oahu, Hawaii
Jun 25, 2011

excellent stay

excellent room, very fancy. Restaurant attached to the hotel is very good. Even their oatmeal for breakfast was memorablle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seattle first timer
Business
Washington DC
May 23, 2011

Great boutique with excellent service

We booked this pleasure trip to Hotel Andra based on a friend's recommendation and uses Hotel Andra for lot of visitors, biz purposes, etc. We were very impressed with the room, the service, front desk staff (who recommended lots of fun places to eat) and even the doormen (who also went out of their way to provide us with maps, tips, recommendations on dining, etc.). We thought the price was very good given our room (small suite).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top