$207 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Hotel Andra

4 stars
View map of 2000 Fourth Ave., Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Andra

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mel's Baby
Business
Greensboro, NC, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Fabulous Hotel

Hotel Andra was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. The decor was elegant and comfortable. The superior room was like a mini suite with large bar, sofa and coffee table and desk. The queen beds were very comfortable. The location was only a few minutes from Pike Place and all the stores. I would definitey recommend the Andra to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

PF Chang's is a block away and has a great happy hour with drink and appetizer specials. A couple of appetizers was all we needed for dinner! That and a couple drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
doodleink
Business
Green Bay, WI, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Fantastic stay

The hotel was a perfect location when visiting the City for the first time. Everything we needed was within walking distance. The only two areas I can say I was kind of surprised about were: 1. Internet access was not free. Most hotels are now offering this as a normal service so to have to pay for it was kind of a shock. 2. The bathroom was very elegant, spa-like in fact. This is great for the adult guests, but we had our 3 year old with us and a bath tub / shower combo would have been better than the glass and tile shower (though this was great for me). The staff were very helpful and friendly, even assisting me with locating a birthday cake for my wife at last minute notice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mauricio
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Oct 11, 2011

great hotel, great location

Its a great hotel and the location is perfect, the only proble that i had was the noise from the street and the room temperature its to hot.. It only has a fan that doesnt make it any better but overall is a grwat hotel and i had a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Joe
Business
Peoria Illinois
Sep 21, 2011

Great Hotek THe Andra

Rwas very clean Resturant is 4.5 Very helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Joe
Business
Peoria Illinois
Sep 21, 2011

Great Hotek THe Andra

Rwas very clean Resturant is 4.5 Very helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Waking distance to some good sites

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Burberry77
Business
Calgary, AB, Canada
Sep 20, 2011

Anniversary getaway weekend

It was both our first time in Seattle, and we were here to celebrate our 2nd year anniversary. Hotel Andra is centrally located to a lot of places like the Pike Market, Space needle, Shops etc. Loved the decor, and our room was clean, and the staff were very friendly. Loved the fact that there were loaner umbrellas in the front lobby just in case you forgot one. I am glad we chose Hotel Andra as opposed to the other hotel we were originally going for . Definetly staying here on our next trip out:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Lola's or any of Tom douglas' restaurant next to Hotel Andra. It was yums!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BobT
Business
Norman, OK, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Ameneties

No WIFI which in this day and age is being penny wise and pound foolish. For the price of the room, the fact that internet access is $15 per day is also not a good policy. Fortunately we have mobile hotspots, so we were able to avoid their out of date policy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to most major attractions in Seattle, easy walk, just remember Seattle is built on hills. We didn't eat in their restaurants, as there are to many good places to eat in the area that aren't as pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big K
Business
Omaha, NE, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Anniversary trip

My wife and I along with another couple recently stayed at the Hotel Andra in downtown Seattle. We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was conveniently located being close to Pikes PlaceMarket and the Space Needle. The rooms were pleasantly decorated with a comfortable bed. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big K
Business
Omaha, NE, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Anniversary trip

My wife and I along with another couple recently stayed at the Hotel Andra in downtown Seattle. We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was conveniently located being close to Pikes PlaceMarket and the Space Needle. The rooms were pleasantly decorated with a comfortable bed. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the Clam Chowder at Etta's in the Pikes Place Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Andra

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
asdqwe
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Sep 8, 2011

Great place to stay in Seattle

Great location, perfect customer service. Lots to do in walking distance. We stayed 8 nights. Rooms is spacious - although the bathroom is little small. Overall very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Umi Sakehouse happy hour. Great sushi at a very reasonable price..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top