$230 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
View map of 601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Feb 9, 2010

Best Value in Seattle - Lots of Free!

It was great and easy. Check in was quick, the room was nice and cleaned well. It's a bit loud near the elevators, so If you get a room there, I'd request changing to a further one. It's an easy walk to the Seattle Center area and Monorail and a great grocery store is right down the street (QFC) - 24 hours. It's one of the only hotels I could find with both a secure parking area (for free!) and a great continental breakfast in the morning for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
May 20, 2007

Great Location - Seattle City Center

The Comfort Suites Downtown/Seattle Center was centrally located and reasonably priced for compared to other hotels in the area. It was within walking distance to many of the local attractions and access was easy. Parking was secure and the rooms were adequate. My only complaint was that we were unable to get our room cleaned during our stay -- housekeeping was not on top of things; very poor service for a hotel. We were there 3 nights despite repeated requests for maid service, it did not happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ennis
Sep 29, 2008

Great hotel and value

The Comfort Suites was a enjoyable place to stay. It is a little difficult to get to if you are on the other side of the highway. WA-99 has a barrier running down the middle of it, and Roy St dead ends into it. I could see the hotel on the other side but had to drive North on WA-99 for a few miles before I found a turn around, and back a few miles. After a few times of driving there you will get the hang of it. They have a great breakfast (get to make your own waffles!). The Space Needle is within walking distance, but since I have been to Seattle a few times already, I did not try the walk. Staff is friendly and rooms very clean. Overall a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle Center.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariolka
Business
aurora il
Apr 3, 2011

good choice

everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Apr 6, 2011

Trip to Seattle

It was a good hotel with good free breakfast and the room was nice. It is just a short walk to the Space Needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boise Family Man
Business
Boise, ID
Mar 12, 2011

Family travel to Seattle

We had a really good experience at the Comfort Suites. We kept waiting for the other shoe to drop considering the great price, but, it consistently delivered beyond our expectations. Had booked just for one night and ended up staying four. Room was clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet location for downtown. Breakfast was quite good if a little limited. Can't say enough about free underground parking. Could walk to Seattle Center in less than ten minutes. Staff was helpful and accomodating. We'll definately stay again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SAN ANTONIO TEXAS
Nov 22, 2010

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR THE PRICE

GREAT EXCELLENT HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pensacola, FL
Jun 12, 2007

Seattle Comfort Suites

For a suites only hotel the rooms were small and cramped. The garage parking was very cramped. I did not feel that the facility rated the price paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of music clubs within a short drive/long walk. Many pubs and brew pubs in the downtown area as well.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 28, 2010

Seattle

Hotel was quiet. Location great for access to downtown and surrounding areas. The lifts where a bit on the slow side. Over all, very nice place to stay, would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice restaurants within walking distance to the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fla
Aug 27, 2010

Time in Seattle

Hotel was convenient to the Space Needle and Monorail. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Rooms were small but adequate. The breakfast buffet was above average. The free underground pakring was a great plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top