$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2015 Check-out: Feb 9, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
86 reviews
Construction

It was nice and clean but the road construction was a little bothersome. Staff was good and all in... See full review

  • Kenaired
  • Jul 5, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

I've stayed here a few times now and each time has been up to expectations. A clean hotel with... See full review

  • J traveler 99
  • Feb 24, 2014
Where the Action Is. The Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots and a few minutes from the famed monorail. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like Showtime on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Dining

Fireside Cafe
In a comforting and friendly atmosphere, our restaurant offers many dining options, with room service in the morning and at night. The nearby fireplace is a cozy spot to relax and eat, or you can lounge with a drink at the bar.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (86)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariolka
Business
aurora il
Apr 3, 2011

good choice

everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Apr 6, 2011

Trip to Seattle

It was a good hotel with good free breakfast and the room was nice. It is just a short walk to the Space Needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boise Family Man
Business
Boise, ID
Mar 12, 2011

Family travel to Seattle

We had a really good experience at the Comfort Suites. We kept waiting for the other shoe to drop considering the great price, but, it consistently delivered beyond our expectations. Had booked just for one night and ended up staying four. Room was clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet location for downtown. Breakfast was quite good if a little limited. Can't say enough about free underground parking. Could walk to Seattle Center in less than ten minutes. Staff was helpful and accomodating. We'll definately stay again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SAN ANTONIO TEXAS
Nov 22, 2010

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR THE PRICE

GREAT EXCELLENT HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pensacola, FL
Jun 12, 2007

Seattle Comfort Suites

For a suites only hotel the rooms were small and cramped. The garage parking was very cramped. I did not feel that the facility rated the price paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of music clubs within a short drive/long walk. Many pubs and brew pubs in the downtown area as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 28, 2010

Seattle

Hotel was quiet. Location great for access to downtown and surrounding areas. The lifts where a bit on the slow side. Over all, very nice place to stay, would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice restaurants within walking distance to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fla
Aug 27, 2010

Time in Seattle

Hotel was convenient to the Space Needle and Monorail. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Rooms were small but adequate. The breakfast buffet was above average. The free underground pakring was a great plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hctravelers
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 25, 2011

Convenient location, value priced

Stayed here post cruise. Was about a 5 minute taxi ride from Port. Room wasn't ready upon arrival at 9am, but we did not expect it to be. They gladly stored our luggage, and then we walked about 4 blocks to Seattle Center, where we caught the monorail to downtown. Walked to Pike Place Market and spent the morning there. Starbucks first store is right across street and a very busy place on Saturday morning. Walked in downtown, ate lunch and took monorail back to Seattle Center visiting that area before heading back to hotel. Stopped at a rather large grocery store about a block from Hotel and picked up a few snacks. Check in went smoothly. Room was very clean. Husband slept like a baby, but I think I had too much caffeine (from Starbucks) and didn't sleep all that well. A/C, heater made some little noises that kept waking me up. A lot of construction going on at the hotel, which they made us aware of before hand and discounted our room if we still chose to stay. The construction did not bother us at all although we didn't get breakfast because of it, but they made carry out bag lunches for us. Would stay again as it was a very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, Md
Nov 17, 2010

Certification course trip

It was a pretty good trip all and all, the hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was a nice touch since we were going to class every morning. we wernt far from the space needle and the monorail, so we enjoyed some trips down town. My only complaint was a little better selection of tv chanels in the hotel would have been nice i wanted to relax a bit before bed and there was really nothing to watch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the restraunts in the top of the pacific mall they were great and there were a few to chose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Texas
Mar 28, 2010

Great Location

Very nice location. Staff was friendly and attentive. Within walking distance of the Seattle Center and monorail. We loved the fact that there was on-site parking at no extra charge. Nice breakfast in the morning. Very quiet and relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Grab the hotel super savers book and save a little money on nearby sites and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top