$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
86 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Construction

It was nice and clean but the road construction was a little bothersome. Staff was good and all in... See full review

  • Kenaired
  • Jul 5, 2014
Where the Action Is. The Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots and a few minutes from the famed monorail. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like Showtime on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Dining

Fireside Cafe
In a comforting and friendly atmosphere, our restaurant offers many dining options, with room service in the morning and at night. The nearby fireplace is a cozy spot to relax and eat, or you can lounge with a drink at the bar.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (86)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 86
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 21, 2008

Nice place for the money

We stayed here for 3 nights on our trip to Seattle and it was a very nice stay. The breakfast was good... only downside was it was VERY crowded and hard to get a table... The staff was very nice as well. The shuttle that is free to the guests was a nice addition to our stay as well. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. The only downside was no pool, but that wouldn't change us staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There are not many food choices within a few blocks... we walked several blocks for breakfast one morning... so if you are wanting to stay close to a lot of restaurants this isnt the best location. Close walk to the Space Needle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy's vacation
Business
Mabank Tx
May 25, 2012

great place to stay

Loved the hotel. It was very clean & comfortable. The staff was very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. It is within walking distance of Space Needle, Pikes Market & shopping. I wish they would have had a continental breakfast. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laurenn17
Business
Seattle
Jun 26, 2012

Very Good

This hotel is great! Close to downtown, space needle,etc. Recommend if you are looking for resonable prices. We had 6 people in one room, its rare to find a hotel to fit 6 people in one room. The only bad thing is that they dont have free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk to dowtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, IL
Jun 26, 2007

hidden gem

The main thing that I liked about the hotel was the location. While it was surprisingly close to some great small neighborhoods, a great grocery store, the Space Needle and downtown, it was in an out of the way location, a safe neighborhood, and away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The room was very clean and the bathroom was very spacious. The beds were comfortable, even the sofa bed that my daughter slept on. The carpet could use some replacement but the other furniture was fine. The hotel staff were all friendly and willing to assist. I thought that the price was appropriate for the quality received and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a great neighborhood west of the hotel a couple of blocks that featured restaurants, a great grocery store and fun shops. The Space Needle and the other facilities in that location are a short walk away to the Southwest.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, BC
Oct 16, 2010

Safe, clean, comfortable, and affordable

very conveniently located right outside of downtown Seattle. one of the few places that offer free underground parking and complimentary breakfast with your stay. staff very knowledgeable and friendly. well recommended for people that just want to tour around the downtown Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck a Luck
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jan 21, 2012

First Experience in Sheraton 4 Point Hotel

I was very impressed with the room, facilities, amenities, and the staff. The Breakfast's were fantastic and the the rate was reasonable. I will difinently see about staying here again when I next travel back up to seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nolak
Business
home
Jun 26, 2012

pre cruise stay

Was an excellent hotel for one short stay before cruise. No longer free breakfast or free parking but easy walk to Space Needle and grocery store. No transport provided but reasonable transport to cruise suggested by hotel staff. Also staff volunteered to allow us to leave our luggage on premises post cruise while we were sightseeing before flight home late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local PNW traveller
Business
Central Washington
Oct 24, 2012

Family Trip

The staff was very hospitable to me and my family. The food was excellent and location was great to downtown Seattle. Loved the comfortable beds and very clean modern rooms, decor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norwalk Ca Traveler
Business
Norwalk California
May 23, 2013

Alaska Cruise

I was very happy with the hotel staff. They were very helpful in setting up transportation to the cruise ship and directions for getting around Seattle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not eat at the Citizen Café, good service horrible food. Go to QFC and buy food at the deli, great store!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gasha
Business
SF
Oct 12, 2013

Good place

We got 2 beds room. Everything in a room is updated and clean. Shower is good size, clean, towels are soft. Beds were comfortable, pillows were too high for me. Cleaning personnel couldn't help much cause language barrier, most of them didn't speak english. Parking is $15 per day (which I didn't like). View from window is old buildings with construction, but quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to this hotel you can go eat or have few drinks at Citizen place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top