$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
85 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
This is my Knickname
Spokane, WA
Jan 25, 2013

Perfect location, great staff

They were very accommodating. I would love to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SAN ANTONIO TEXAS
Nov 22, 2010

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR THE PRICE

GREAT EXCELLENT HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local PNW traveller
Central Washington
Oct 24, 2012

Family Trip

The staff was very hospitable to me and my family. The food was excellent and location was great to downtown Seattle. Loved the comfortable beds and very clean modern rooms, decor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marge and Ed
Murfreesboro, TN
May 22, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Primary reason was sightseeing and day trip by Clipper Ferry to Victoria and Butchard Gardens. A few more drawers for clothing in room. Quite well in comparison with other choice hotels. Breakfast was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lkjnnjdi
SLC
Dec 11, 2011

Good

Good service, but no free continental breakfast was a disappointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use public transportation as parking in Seattle is a mess and very expensive.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck a Luck
Vancouver, WA
Jan 21, 2012

First Experience in Sheraton 4 Point Hotel

I was very impressed with the room, facilities, amenities, and the staff. The Breakfast's were fantastic and the the rate was reasonable. I will difinently see about staying here again when I next travel back up to seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nolak
home
Jun 26, 2012

pre cruise stay

Was an excellent hotel for one short stay before cruise. No longer free breakfast or free parking but easy walk to Space Needle and grocery store. No transport provided but reasonable transport to cruise suggested by hotel staff. Also staff volunteered to allow us to leave our luggage on premises post cruise while we were sightseeing before flight home late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kofi36
Stone Mountain,GA
Jul 29, 2012

Easy Access

The space Needle and the monorail are within walking distance from the hotel. The monorail is cheap. It will take you to downtown Seattle. If you would like an informative tour of Seattle, take the Gray Line Tour. The ticket is good for 2 days. The hotel food is OK however, I think $6 for oatmeal is a bit much. All in all, I enjoyed my stay in Seattle. There was sunshine 4 out of the 5 days we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a short walk to a store that stays open 24/7. It has everything one would want and then some. It is called QFC. Quality Food Center. A great place !

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spokane, WA
May 20, 2007

Great Location - Seattle City Center

The Comfort Suites Downtown/Seattle Center was centrally located and reasonably priced for compared to other hotels in the area. It was within walking distance to many of the local attractions and access was easy. Parking was secure and the rooms were adequate. My only complaint was that we were unable to get our room cleaned during our stay -- housekeeping was not on top of things; very poor service for a hotel. We were there 3 nights despite repeated requests for maid service, it did not happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKE Jen
Milwaukee
Jul 25, 2012

Nice place to stay

The Four Points is near the Seattle Center, which includes the Space Needle and other attractions and the monorail that takes you downtown. It's also on the edge of the Queen Anne neighborhood and walkable to restaurants. The location is a bit odd, however, because of the street configuration of Aurora and Mercer, which pass it on two sides. Bottom line, it's near things but feels off the beaten path. Inside, the room was nice and the staff was helpful. We did not eat at the restaurant or use the gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search