$174 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
View map of 601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
franje
Couples
san juan, puerto rico
Jun 28, 2012

Location and comfort...

are the most important when I am traveling and his hotel got it all. Amazing location, just 3 blocks from space needle and monorail to downtown so it was perfect for a realixing a quiet area. Beds are amaizinly comfy and the rooms had A LOT of space. Staff could me better. We didn't have any problems with our reserventation but a few times at the lobby I heard people complaint about reservantions lost or not done. So make sure to double check because the hotel is worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just 1 block from hotel there's a place call Citizen perfect for breakfast and lunch we ate ther every day in our stay.. And its very affortable

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle, WA
Nov 30, 2010

Great for the Race

Great location for the Seattle Marathon. It was convenient and close to a QFC for last minute needs. The room was clean, spacious and the bed provided a good nights sleep. I have stayed here twice and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 28, 2010

Seattle

Hotel was quiet. Location great for access to downtown and surrounding areas. The lifts where a bit on the slow side. Over all, very nice place to stay, would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice restaurants within walking distance to the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
SAN ANTONIO TEXAS
Nov 22, 2010

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR THE PRICE

GREAT EXCELLENT HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, Md
Nov 17, 2010

Certification course trip

It was a pretty good trip all and all, the hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was a nice touch since we were going to class every morning. we wernt far from the space needle and the monorail, so we enjoyed some trips down town. My only complaint was a little better selection of tv chanels in the hotel would have been nice i wanted to relax a bit before bed and there was really nothing to watch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the restraunts in the top of the pacific mall they were great and there were a few to chose from

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GCaldwell
Couples
Berlin, Maryland
Oct 16, 2010

No Service

5 days of no service. Beds not made, Towels and face cloths not replaced. 6:00am, I called front desk for face cloth and towel to be brought to room and was informed I would have to come down and get them as no one is available to bring them up until 8:30am. Poor, Poor service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thesportstraveller
Single
Sheffield
Sep 19, 2010

Superb Location, Great Value

This hotel provides great value with a superb location bang next to Seattle Center. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the free breakfast is a great bonus, but beware it does get busy, however you can take stuff back to your room if you can't find a free table. The location is next to Seattle Center, which means the Space Needle, EMP and SciFi museums and much more, including the monorail which pops you into the heart of downtown for 4 dollars return. The hotel has free wifi, free parking, I don't think I could have done better except for a lot more more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thesportstraveller
Single
Sheffield
Sep 19, 2010

Superb Location, Great Value

This hotel provides great value with a superb location bang next to Seattle Center. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the free breakfast is a great bonus, but beware it does get busy, however you can take stuff back to your room if you can't find a free table. The location is next to Seattle Center, which means the Space Needle, EMP and SciFi museums and much more, including the monorail which pops you into the heart of downtown for 4 dollars return. The hotel has free wifi, free parking, I don't think I could have done better except for a lot more more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
fla
Aug 27, 2010

Time in Seattle

Hotel was convenient to the Space Needle and Monorail. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Rooms were small but adequate. The breakfast buffet was above average. The free underground pakring was a great plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marge and Ed
Couples
Murfreesboro, TN
May 22, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Primary reason was sightseeing and day trip by Clipper Ferry to Victoria and Butchard Gardens. A few more drawers for clothing in room. Quite well in comparison with other choice hotels. Breakfast was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Budget traveler with high standard
Single
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 29, 2010

Okay overall

The stay at Comfort Suits was okay and satisfying overall with the price range. Good things are: close to Space Needle, Monorail, QFC (24-hour supermarket), nearby bus stops, free (not strong) wifi, free printer & PC usage, nearby casual local restaurants (mostly Asian food), hotel shuttle/van that takes you to downtown (they charge a small $2 fee and require booking ahead). Not-so-good things are: room was not that clean, hotel, especially the outside, could really use a make-over, hallways are dark/dim, hotel overall gives a "lifeless" feeling, streets outside of the hotel were 'ok' (I was a bit concerned and alert to walk back to the hotel alone at night as some iffy people were around and out & about in the area), breakfast is not up to par.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the #3 or #4 bus ($2 or $2.25 depending on the peak/non-peak hours) between the hotel to downtown. In downtown, Third Street is where you can catch both buses. The bus stop to get off for the hotel is called 'Valley & Taylor.' It is 1-2 stops after the Space Needle stop. Bus drivers in Seattle are very friendly and helpful!

Back to menu Return to top