$219 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
126 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (126)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ontario, Canada
Jun 13, 2011

Hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff.

Hotel was just an overnight stop before boarding a cruise ship. It is in a convenient place to have a walk around the city until it was time to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ontario, Canada
Jun 13, 2011

Hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff.

Hotel was just an overnight stop before boarding a cruise ship. It is in a convenient place to have a walk around the city until it was time to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Contradancer
Tacoma, WA
May 30, 2011

Memorial Day Weekend Comfort Suites Revi

We stayed at the Comfort Suites again this year because we had a great experience last year. We were in Seattle for the Folklife Festival at nearby Seattle Center. The only real plus for us this year was the ability to walk to Seattle Center and have a safe place to park our car. The hotel is being renovated. Our room, with 2 double beds, really had room for only one. There was scaffolding on our second floor balcony, blocking light and the view. Most disappointing was the breakfast - a paper bag containing a plastic container of juice, a stale muffin, a cereal bar, a granola bar, a piece of fruit (the only thing I ate...), and a small bag of trail mix.There was coffee and tea available, though it was not much better than the freeze dried stuff in the room. To be fair, the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Contradancer
Tacoma, WA
May 30, 2011

Memorial Day Weekend Comfort Suites Revi

We stayed at the Comfort Suites again this year because we had a great experience last year. We were in Seattle for the Folklife Festival at nearby Seattle Center. The only real plus for us this year was the ability to walk to Seattle Center and have a safe place to park our car. The hotel is being renovated. Our room, with 2 double beds, really had room for only one. There was scaffolding on our second floor balcony, blocking light and the view. Most disappointing was the breakfast - a paper bag containing a plastic container of juice, a stale muffin, a cereal bar, a granola bar, a piece of fruit (the only thing I ate...), and a small bag of trail mix.There was coffee and tea available, though it was not much better than the freeze dried stuff in the room. To be fair, the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
fresno
Apr 20, 2011

Seattle

Tiny room, barely larger than my closet. Have never seen a smaller hotel room. Seattle center is NOT downtown, have to ride monorail to get there. (cash only, $2 each way per person). Hotel hard to find. "Free breakfast" (pasty cellophane wrapped roll, piece fruit, granola bar, bag of capri sun) was in a brown paper bag since dining area was UNDER CONSTRUCTION (not mentioned when I booked trip). However, Seattle restaurants have good food if you read reviews and stick to ones with good reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Read reviews, not all are good, but some are excellent.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
fresno
Apr 20, 2011

Seattle

Tiny room, barely larger than my closet. Have never seen a smaller hotel room. Seattle center is NOT downtown, have to ride monorail to get there. (cash only, $2 each way per person). Hotel hard to find. "Free breakfast" (pasty cellophane wrapped roll, piece fruit, granola bar, bag of capri sun) was in a brown paper bag since dining area was UNDER CONSTRUCTION (not mentioned when I booked trip). However, Seattle restaurants have good food if you read reviews and stick to ones with good reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Read reviews, not all are good, but some are excellent.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY
Apr 6, 2011

Trip to Seattle

It was a good hotel with good free breakfast and the room was nice. It is just a short walk to the Space Needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY
Apr 6, 2011

Trip to Seattle

It was a good hotel with good free breakfast and the room was nice. It is just a short walk to the Space Needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariolka
aurora il
Apr 3, 2011

good choice

everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariolka
aurora il
Apr 3, 2011

good choice

everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top