$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
88 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (88)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TTomm
Davenport, IA
Sep 13, 2012

Very Comfortable Stay

Concierge was great! He made many recommendations to save us time and money. Can't say enough good things about him. Rooms were a little small and dated, but very clean and comfortable; had all the necessary amenities. Beds were great as was location for sightseeing. Price was very competitive. Price did not include breakfast, but hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and food was satisfactory; pretty full menu. One drawback is lobby open design, which allowed noise and restaurant odors to permeate at least to the 2nd floor. Wi-fi not secured and little difficult to connect to, at least the first time; probably due to over-load.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeanette D. Cz
Baltimore
Aug 12, 2012

I loved our stay in Seattle

We stayed for two nights and found this hotel to be modern, clean, and comfy. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kofi36
Stone Mountain,GA
Jul 29, 2012

Easy Access

The space Needle and the monorail are within walking distance from the hotel. The monorail is cheap. It will take you to downtown Seattle. If you would like an informative tour of Seattle, take the Gray Line Tour. The ticket is good for 2 days. The hotel food is OK however, I think $6 for oatmeal is a bit much. All in all, I enjoyed my stay in Seattle. There was sunshine 4 out of the 5 days we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a short walk to a store that stays open 24/7. It has everything one would want and then some. It is called QFC. Quality Food Center. A great place !

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKE Jen
Milwaukee
Jul 25, 2012

Nice place to stay

The Four Points is near the Seattle Center, which includes the Space Needle and other attractions and the monorail that takes you downtown. It's also on the edge of the Queen Anne neighborhood and walkable to restaurants. The location is a bit odd, however, because of the street configuration of Aurora and Mercer, which pass it on two sides. Bottom line, it's near things but feels off the beaten path. Inside, the room was nice and the staff was helpful. We did not eat at the restaurant or use the gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacationgetaway
Tricities, Washington
Jul 2, 2012

Great location

The room was nice and modern. Great walking distance to downtown Seattle activities. The staff could use better training. The elevator was incredibly slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Seattle Center

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
franje
san juan, puerto rico
Jun 28, 2012

Location and comfort...

are the most important when I am traveling and his hotel got it all. Amazing location, just 3 blocks from space needle and monorail to downtown so it was perfect for a realixing a quiet area. Beds are amaizinly comfy and the rooms had A LOT of space. Staff could me better. We didn't have any problems with our reserventation but a few times at the lobby I heard people complaint about reservantions lost or not done. So make sure to double check because the hotel is worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just 1 block from hotel there's a place call Citizen perfect for breakfast and lunch we ate ther every day in our stay.. And its very affortable

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laurenn17
Seattle
Jun 26, 2012

Very Good

This hotel is great! Close to downtown, space needle,etc. Recommend if you are looking for resonable prices. We had 6 people in one room, its rare to find a hotel to fit 6 people in one room. The only bad thing is that they dont have free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk to dowtown

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nolak
home
Jun 26, 2012

pre cruise stay

Was an excellent hotel for one short stay before cruise. No longer free breakfast or free parking but easy walk to Space Needle and grocery store. No transport provided but reasonable transport to cruise suggested by hotel staff. Also staff volunteered to allow us to leave our luggage on premises post cruise while we were sightseeing before flight home late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mamagoat
Portland, OR
Jun 19, 2012

Difficult to access

Between one-way streets and cement barriers on Aurora, this place was very difficult to find. New hotel, so was clean and everything worked. A little overpriced for size of room and no free breakfast. June, 2012

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the Citizen Cafe one block away for great breakfast.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy's vacation
Mabank Tx
May 25, 2012

great place to stay

Loved the hotel. It was very clean & comfortable. The staff was very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. It is within walking distance of Space Needle, Pikes Market & shopping. I wish they would have had a continental breakfast. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search