$209 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 26, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
126 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (126)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 126
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 21, 2007

close to sights

We were able to walk to downtown and the sights. Did wish they had a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Clean and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Able to walk everywhere

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 13, 2008

Great Location

The Comfort Suites Downtown/Seattle Center was exactly what we were looking for: great location, within a walking distance to major attractions, comfortable room and bed, generous breakfast and a decent gym. Will definitely visit again. One comment will be that the towels were changed every day, even if we did not ask for it. It would be nice to be greener and keep using the same towels until they require changing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Space Needle is a walking distance.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bearcat Booster
Kearney, MO
Dec 1, 2009

Great experience

Great location, clean room and helpful staff joined to make this a great long weekend trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Don't miss the Pike Place Market.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atebaba
Northbrook,IL
Apr 26, 2013

Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to eat near the hotel. Very environmentally friendly and had signs in the hotel that would indicate to the cleaning staff whether we wanted new sheets and towels or if we would reuse them. Also really liked that bathrooms didn't just have those little samples of soap and lotion, but they also had full pumps of shampoo and soap in the shower for us to use. They also served very good breakfast. I think it was worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 13, 2008

Great Location

The Comfort Suites Downtown/Seattle Center was exactly what we were looking for: great location, within a walking distance to major attractions, comfortable room and bed, generous breakfast and a decent gym. Will definitely visit again. One comment will be that the towels were changed every day, even if we did not ask for it. It would be nice to be greener and keep using the same towels until they require changing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Space Needle is a walking distance.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, TX
Apr 25, 2007

close to lots of stuff and includes parking and breakfast!

Because it is located so close to all things downtown, this hotel can't be beat as it includes parking in a garage and breakfast every morning. If staying a long time, the breakfast can get old, and hard-boiled eggs and sausage patties are the only protein on the menu. There are also yogurts, bananas, apples, breads, bagels, blueberry muffins, cereals, milk, juices, coffee (very good, too), and make-yourself waffles. From here, walk to space needle, experience-music project, pacific science center, harbor cruises, Pike Place Market, Pioneer Square, and anything downtown. Absolutely don't miss the Seattle Public Library and the Underground Tour. This hotel room does have a microwave oven and small fridge in the room, and a coin-op laundry on each floor, which really helps if you stay a week, as you can pack less. Still, the room is fairly small. Cleaning service each day did a great job. Hotel staff leaves you alone completely. It feels motel like, but in a hotel setting. No frills. Also note that there is a Hampton Inn on same block. If you add up charges for parking and breakfast that will not be included in most hotels, you will see what a savings this place provides. Parking is costly anywhere in this area, so hop the bus or trolley when you get tired of walking. The bus is free in a certain zone of downtown, too, so you can ride for free if you just walk about 3 blocks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is in the Queen Anne area, so multitudes of food places are nearby. Just walk down Mercer Street. Thai food and coffee shops on just about every other block.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelingram
New Jersey, USA
Mar 5, 2013

I love this place

Second stay here. It is a great location for seeing the rat city roller derby girls at the Key Arena, taking the Monorail to pikes market, breakfasting at citizens cafe, seeing the chuhuly exhibit, walking to Sacred Heart Church for mass on the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Park on the street. It is $15 a night to park. The street is safe!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Walla Walla ,WA
May 7, 2009

This is a great place to stay.

This a great place to stay before a cruise..it's convenient, many places to walk to for a meal and the breakfast is a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 21, 2007

close to sights

We were able to walk to downtown and the sights. Did wish they had a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Clean and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Able to walk everywhere

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
franje
san juan, puerto rico
Jun 28, 2012

Location and comfort...

are the most important when I am traveling and his hotel got it all. Amazing location, just 3 blocks from space needle and monorail to downtown so it was perfect for a realixing a quiet area. Beds are amaizinly comfy and the rooms had A LOT of space. Staff could me better. We didn't have any problems with our reserventation but a few times at the lobby I heard people complaint about reservantions lost or not done. So make sure to double check because the hotel is worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just 1 block from hotel there's a place call Citizen perfect for breakfast and lunch we ate ther every day in our stay.. And its very affortable

Back to menu Return to top