$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 19, 2014 Check-out: Oct 20, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
85 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 85
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yoshie
Business
USA
Dec 2, 2007

Nice Seatlle Center hotel

?hius room was very nice. stayed for only one night. not much chance to use the amenities. Great view of the Space needle. Very quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close (5 blocks) to Seattle Center and some very nice places to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, Md
Nov 17, 2010

Certification course trip

It was a pretty good trip all and all, the hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was a nice touch since we were going to class every morning. we wernt far from the space needle and the monorail, so we enjoyed some trips down town. My only complaint was a little better selection of tv chanels in the hotel would have been nice i wanted to relax a bit before bed and there was really nothing to watch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the restraunts in the top of the pacific mall they were great and there were a few to chose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

Nice but not my best experience

Had a friendly staff, rooms we're nice but nothing fancy. The only problem seemed to be the heater/air-conditioner, which only pumped out heat when you set the tempature to 80 and above,(discovered that in the morning)so we were cold all night!(Extra blankets in the room would have been nice!)Nice place for a overnighter in Downtown Seattle though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle Center and spaceneedle within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
May 26, 2009

Great location and helpful staff

I had some last minute business work to finish and the free wifi was great. Also, the staff was extremely helpful in providing directions the following morning. Free continental breakfast was delicious as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jadubovsky
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 15, 2011

Good hotel, enjoyable stay.

Simple, clean, and inviting I enjoyed this hotel. I wish that the shuttle service started earlier in the morning, however this is really a minor issue. I would recomend this hotel for any busisness travler who simply needs a clean and quiet place to rest his head.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask the front desk about the traditional greek place down the street. It's FANTASTIC! Your waiter is the owner and cook and he's more greek than the people in that movie about a big fat wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ballet Man
Business
NYC
Jan 29, 2013

Great place to see the ballet

Walking distance to the Seattle Opera House - Racha (Asian fusion restaurant) and all the sights of Seattle. Great location (about 15 minutes walk to the heart of downtown) - and very nice staff. Will defintiely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Palace for a drink in a very happening place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fearless frank
Business
taylor michigan
Mar 26, 2013

scdp meeting

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Well informed about transportation. Location near Space needle and monorail made meeting travel easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

buses and monorail are money savers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joebob453
Business
san, antonio
Aug 3, 2014

Seattle

ok. clean rooms. Far from downtown. Close to space needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search