$209 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
126 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (126)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
fla
Aug 27, 2010

Time in Seattle

Hotel was convenient to the Space Needle and Monorail. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Rooms were small but adequate. The breakfast buffet was above average. The free underground pakring was a great plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jadubovsky
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 15, 2011

Good hotel, enjoyable stay.

Simple, clean, and inviting I enjoyed this hotel. I wish that the shuttle service started earlier in the morning, however this is really a minor issue. I would recomend this hotel for any busisness travler who simply needs a clean and quiet place to rest his head.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask the front desk about the traditional greek place down the street. It's FANTASTIC! Your waiter is the owner and cook and he's more greek than the people in that movie about a big fat wedding.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boise Family Man
Boise, ID
Mar 12, 2011

Family travel to Seattle

We had a really good experience at the Comfort Suites. We kept waiting for the other shoe to drop considering the great price, but, it consistently delivered beyond our expectations. Had booked just for one night and ended up staying four. Room was clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet location for downtown. Breakfast was quite good if a little limited. Can't say enough about free underground parking. Could walk to Seattle Center in less than ten minutes. Staff was helpful and accomodating. We'll definately stay again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenaired
Hollywood Fl.
Jul 5, 2014

Construction

It was nice and clean but the road construction was a little bothersome. Staff was good and all in all a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hctravelers
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 25, 2011

Convenient location, value priced

Stayed here post cruise. Was about a 5 minute taxi ride from Port. Room wasn't ready upon arrival at 9am, but we did not expect it to be. They gladly stored our luggage, and then we walked about 4 blocks to Seattle Center, where we caught the monorail to downtown. Walked to Pike Place Market and spent the morning there. Starbucks first store is right across street and a very busy place on Saturday morning. Walked in downtown, ate lunch and took monorail back to Seattle Center visiting that area before heading back to hotel. Stopped at a rather large grocery store about a block from Hotel and picked up a few snacks. Check in went smoothly. Room was very clean. Husband slept like a baby, but I think I had too much caffeine (from Starbucks) and didn't sleep all that well. A/C, heater made some little noises that kept waking me up. A lot of construction going on at the hotel, which they made us aware of before hand and discounted our room if we still chose to stay. The construction did not bother us at all although we didn't get breakfast because of it, but they made carry out bag lunches for us. Would stay again as it was a very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walking Warriors
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 20, 2011

Not Quite Downtown, but a nice hotel

This was a nice hotel but really isn't in downtown. It is more in the Queen Anne area. The hotel was going through some renovations but wasn't noisy or dirty. The breakfast was not bad, not great though it was free. They also had free underground parking which was a bonus. It was about 3 blocks from the Space Needle so not a bad area but quite a ways from downtown and the waterfront.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Long walk to downtown and the waterfront. Utilize the free buses until 7PM.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeanette D. Cz
Baltimore
Aug 12, 2012

I loved our stay in Seattle

We stayed for two nights and found this hotel to be modern, clean, and comfy. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kennny
Boise, ID, USA
Nov 29, 2011

thanksgiving with family

the web site said they had parking they did not say you would have to pay for parking, and they said they had a free breakfast which is not true.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
oregon
Jan 4, 2010

Great for the whole family.

We came to town for a Seahawks game and site seeing. The walk down town in the evening was beautiful. Close to attractions. Our childeren are 8 and 10 and did fine with the walk to see sites, and eat at restraunts close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McMinnemins a few blocks west was a fabulous meal for dinner.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local PNW traveller
Central Washington
Oct 24, 2012

Family Trip

The staff was very hospitable to me and my family. The food was excellent and location was great to downtown Seattle. Loved the comfortable beds and very clean modern rooms, decor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top