$229 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 16, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
126 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (126)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariolka
aurora il
Apr 3, 2011

good choice

everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ennis
Sep 29, 2008

Great hotel and value

The Comfort Suites was a enjoyable place to stay. It is a little difficult to get to if you are on the other side of the highway. WA-99 has a barrier running down the middle of it, and Roy St dead ends into it. I could see the hotel on the other side but had to drive North on WA-99 for a few miles before I found a turn around, and back a few miles. After a few times of driving there you will get the hang of it. They have a great breakfast (get to make your own waffles!). The Space Needle is within walking distance, but since I have been to Seattle a few times already, I did not try the walk. Staff is friendly and rooms very clean. Overall a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle Center.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NY
Apr 6, 2011

Trip to Seattle

It was a good hotel with good free breakfast and the room was nice. It is just a short walk to the Space Needle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boise Family Man
Boise, ID
Mar 12, 2011

Family travel to Seattle

We had a really good experience at the Comfort Suites. We kept waiting for the other shoe to drop considering the great price, but, it consistently delivered beyond our expectations. Had booked just for one night and ended up staying four. Room was clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet location for downtown. Breakfast was quite good if a little limited. Can't say enough about free underground parking. Could walk to Seattle Center in less than ten minutes. Staff was helpful and accomodating. We'll definately stay again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mariolka
aurora il
Apr 3, 2011

good choice

everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gasha
SF
Oct 12, 2013

Good place

We got 2 beds room. Everything in a room is updated and clean. Shower is good size, clean, towels are soft. Beds were comfortable, pillows were too high for me. Cleaning personnel couldn't help much cause language barrier, most of them didn't speak english. Parking is $15 per day (which I didn't like). View from window is old buildings with construction, but quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to this hotel you can go eat or have few drinks at Citizen place.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, Md
Nov 17, 2010

Certification course trip

It was a pretty good trip all and all, the hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was a nice touch since we were going to class every morning. we wernt far from the space needle and the monorail, so we enjoyed some trips down town. My only complaint was a little better selection of tv chanels in the hotel would have been nice i wanted to relax a bit before bed and there was really nothing to watch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the restraunts in the top of the pacific mall they were great and there were a few to chose from

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thesportstraveller
Sheffield
Sep 19, 2010

Superb Location, Great Value

This hotel provides great value with a superb location bang next to Seattle Center. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the free breakfast is a great bonus, but beware it does get busy, however you can take stuff back to your room if you can't find a free table. The location is next to Seattle Center, which means the Space Needle, EMP and SciFi museums and much more, including the monorail which pops you into the heart of downtown for 4 dollars return. The hotel has free wifi, free parking, I don't think I could have done better except for a lot more more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
Feb 9, 2010

Best Value in Seattle - Lots of Free!

It was great and easy. Check in was quick, the room was nice and cleaned well. It's a bit loud near the elevators, so If you get a room there, I'd request changing to a further one. It's an easy walk to the Seattle Center area and Monorail and a great grocery store is right down the street (QFC) - 24 hours. It's one of the only hotels I could find with both a secure parking area (for free!) and a great continental breakfast in the morning for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 28, 2010

Seattle

Hotel was quiet. Location great for access to downtown and surrounding areas. The lifts where a bit on the slow side. Over all, very nice place to stay, would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice restaurants within walking distance to the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top