Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$109
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 12, 2016 Check-out: Feb 13, 2016

Convenient location, value priced

Would recommend Sat, Jun 25, 2011
Stayed here post cruise. Was about a 5 minute taxi ride from Port. Room wasn't ready upon arrival at 9am, but we did not expect it to be. They gladly stored our luggage, and then we walked about 4 blocks to Seattle Center, where we caught the monorail to downtown. Walked to Pike Place Market and spent the morning there. Starbucks first store is right across street and a very busy place on Saturday morning. Walked in downtown, ate lunch and took monorail back to Seattle Center visiting that area before heading back to hotel. Stopped at a rather large grocery store about a block from Hotel and picked up a few snacks. Check in went smoothly. Room was very clean. Husband slept like a baby, but I think I had too much caffeine (from Starbucks) and didn't sleep all that well. A/C, heater made some little noises that kept waking me up. A lot of construction going on at the hotel, which they made us aware of before hand and discounted our room if we still chose to stay. The construction did not bother us at all although we didn't get breakfast because of it, but they made carry out bag lunches for us. Would stay again as it was a very convenient location.

| Indianapolis, IN Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff.

Would recommend Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Hotel was just an overnight stop before boarding a cruise ship. It is in a convenient place to have a walk around the city until it was time to leave.

| Ontario, Canada Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Memorial Day Weekend Comfort Suites Revi

Would not recommend Mon, May 30, 2011
We stayed at the Comfort Suites again this year because we had a great experience last year. We were in Seattle for the Folklife Festival at nearby Seattle Center. The only real plus for us this year was the ability to walk to Seattle Center and have a safe place to park our car. The hotel is being renovated. Our room, with 2 double beds, really had room for only one. There was scaffolding on our second floor balcony, blocking light and the view. Most disappointing was the breakfast - a paper bag containing a plastic container of juice, a stale muffin, a cereal bar, a granola bar, a piece of fruit (the only thing I ate...), and a small bag of trail mix.There was coffee and tea available, though it was not much better than the freeze dried stuff in the room. To be fair, the room was clean.

| Tacoma, WA Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Seattle

Would not recommend Wed, Apr 20, 2011
Tiny room, barely larger than my closet. Have never seen a smaller hotel room. Seattle center is NOT downtown, have to ride monorail to get there. (cash only, $2 each way per person). Hotel hard to find. "Free breakfast" (pasty cellophane wrapped roll, piece fruit, granola bar, bag of capri sun) was in a brown paper bag since dining area was UNDER CONSTRUCTION (not mentioned when I booked trip). However, Seattle restaurants have good food if you read reviews and stick to ones with good reviews.

Dining

Read reviews, not all are good, but some are excellent.

| fresno Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Trip to Seattle

Would recommend Wed, Apr 6, 2011
It was a good hotel with good free breakfast and the room was nice. It is just a short walk to the Space Needle

| NY Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

good choice

Would recommend Sun, Apr 3, 2011
everything was great close to Space Needle and Downtown Free parking was huge plus and breakfest was good too.Only one thing they cleaned roooms very late like 5 30 Hotel was clean and staff very friendly I would stay here again

| aurora il Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family travel to Seattle

Would recommend Sat, Mar 12, 2011
We had a really good experience at the Comfort Suites. We kept waiting for the other shoe to drop considering the great price, but, it consistently delivered beyond our expectations. Had booked just for one night and ended up staying four. Room was clean and comfortable. Fairly quiet location for downtown. Breakfast was quite good if a little limited. Can't say enough about free underground parking. Could walk to Seattle Center in less than ten minutes. Staff was helpful and accomodating. We'll definately stay again in the future.

| Boise, ID Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Not Quite Downtown, but a nice hotel

Would recommend Thu, Jan 20, 2011
This was a nice hotel but really isn't in downtown. It is more in the Queen Anne area. The hotel was going through some renovations but wasn't noisy or dirty. The breakfast was not bad, not great though it was free. They also had free underground parking which was a bonus. It was about 3 blocks from the Space Needle so not a bad area but quite a ways from downtown and the waterfront.

Attractions

Long walk to downtown and the waterfront. Utilize the free buses until 7PM.

| Indianapolis, IN Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good hotel, enjoyable stay.

Would recommend Sat, Jan 15, 2011
Simple, clean, and inviting I enjoyed this hotel. I wish that the shuttle service started earlier in the morning, however this is really a minor issue. I would recomend this hotel for any busisness travler who simply needs a clean and quiet place to rest his head.

Dining

Ask the front desk about the traditional greek place down the street. It's FANTASTIC! Your waiter is the owner and cook and he's more greek than the people in that movie about a big fat wedding.

| Tampa, FL Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great for the Race

Would recommend Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Great location for the Seattle Marathon. It was convenient and close to a QFC for last minute needs. The room was clean, spacious and the bed provided a good nights sleep. I have stayed here twice and would stay here again.

| Seattle, WA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5