$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
View map of 601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kofi36
Business
Stone Mountain,GA
Jul 29, 2012

Easy Access

The space Needle and the monorail are within walking distance from the hotel. The monorail is cheap. It will take you to downtown Seattle. If you would like an informative tour of Seattle, take the Gray Line Tour. The ticket is good for 2 days. The hotel food is OK however, I think $6 for oatmeal is a bit much. All in all, I enjoyed my stay in Seattle. There was sunshine 4 out of the 5 days we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a short walk to a store that stays open 24/7. It has everything one would want and then some. It is called QFC. Quality Food Center. A great place !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeanette D. Cz
Business
Baltimore
Aug 12, 2012

I loved our stay in Seattle

We stayed for two nights and found this hotel to be modern, clean, and comfy. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TTomm
Business
Davenport, IA
Sep 13, 2012

Very Comfortable Stay

Concierge was great! He made many recommendations to save us time and money. Can't say enough good things about him. Rooms were a little small and dated, but very clean and comfortable; had all the necessary amenities. Beds were great as was location for sightseeing. Price was very competitive. Price did not include breakfast, but hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and food was satisfactory; pretty full menu. One drawback is lobby open design, which allowed noise and restaurant odors to permeate at least to the 2nd floor. Wi-fi not secured and little difficult to connect to, at least the first time; probably due to over-load.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local PNW traveller
Business
Central Washington
Oct 24, 2012

Family Trip

The staff was very hospitable to me and my family. The food was excellent and location was great to downtown Seattle. Loved the comfortable beds and very clean modern rooms, decor!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
This is my Knickname
Business
Spokane, WA
Jan 25, 2013

Perfect location, great staff

They were very accommodating. I would love to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ballet Man
Business
NYC
Jan 29, 2013

Great place to see the ballet

Walking distance to the Seattle Opera House - Racha (Asian fusion restaurant) and all the sights of Seattle. Great location (about 15 minutes walk to the heart of downtown) - and very nice staff. Will defintiely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Palace for a drink in a very happening place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fearless frank
Business
taylor michigan
Mar 26, 2013

scdp meeting

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Well informed about transportation. Location near Space needle and monorail made meeting travel easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

buses and monorail are money savers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norwalk Ca Traveler
Business
Norwalk California
May 23, 2013

Alaska Cruise

I was very happy with the hotel staff. They were very helpful in setting up transportation to the cruise ship and directions for getting around Seattle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not eat at the Citizen Café, good service horrible food. Go to QFC and buy food at the deli, great store!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gasha
Business
SF
Oct 12, 2013

Good place

We got 2 beds room. Everything in a room is updated and clean. Shower is good size, clean, towels are soft. Beds were comfortable, pillows were too high for me. Cleaning personnel couldn't help much cause language barrier, most of them didn't speak english. Parking is $15 per day (which I didn't like). View from window is old buildings with construction, but quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to this hotel you can go eat or have few drinks at Citizen place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hagerstown, Md
Nov 17, 2010

Certification course trip

It was a pretty good trip all and all, the hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was a nice touch since we were going to class every morning. we wernt far from the space needle and the monorail, so we enjoyed some trips down town. My only complaint was a little better selection of tv chanels in the hotel would have been nice i wanted to relax a bit before bed and there was really nothing to watch

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the restraunts in the top of the pacific mall they were great and there were a few to chose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top