$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
View map of 601 Roy St., 601 Roy St., Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anita R.
Business
New York
Apr 6, 2015

Staff is very willing to provide time for all concerns and questions.

The staff were very professional and welcoming and the room was cozy and attractive. It was very comfortable for doing work, sleeping or just relaxing. Matt, the manager at night, was especially helpful in providing extra assistance (got me an extra lamp for my desk so that I could work better at night). I was concerned because my conference was at the Sheraton in the city center and the Four Points is a little over a mile from there. But the monorail was convenient and runs until 11 PM on Friday and Saturday. I'd go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J traveler 99
Business
Washington
Feb 24, 2014

Comfortable and affordable

I've stayed here a few times now and each time has been up to expectations. A clean hotel with comfortable beds and a friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thesportstraveller
Business
Sheffield
Sep 19, 2010

Superb Location, Great Value

This hotel provides great value with a superb location bang next to Seattle Center. Rooms are clean and spacious, and the free breakfast is a great bonus, but beware it does get busy, however you can take stuff back to your room if you can't find a free table. The location is next to Seattle Center, which means the Space Needle, EMP and SciFi museums and much more, including the monorail which pops you into the heart of downtown for 4 dollars return. The hotel has free wifi, free parking, I don't think I could have done better except for a lot more more money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, BC
Oct 16, 2010

Safe, clean, comfortable, and affordable

very conveniently located right outside of downtown Seattle. one of the few places that offer free underground parking and complimentary breakfast with your stay. staff very knowledgeable and friendly. well recommended for people that just want to tour around the downtown Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kennny
Business
Boise, ID, USA
Nov 29, 2011

thanksgiving with family

the web site said they had parking they did not say you would have to pay for parking, and they said they had a free breakfast which is not true.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lkjnnjdi
Business
SLC
Dec 11, 2011

Good

Good service, but no free continental breakfast was a disappointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use public transportation as parking in Seattle is a mess and very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wild child
Business
Boulder, Colorado
Dec 26, 2011

Review

I appreciate the stuff in four point hotel in seattle. Four point hotel is very good place to stay because close downtown and public transpotation. Visitor can walk to emp museum and space needle. However, if I have time to go to seattle, I would like to stay in four point hotel again. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuck a Luck
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jan 21, 2012

First Experience in Sheraton 4 Point Hotel

I was very impressed with the room, facilities, amenities, and the staff. The Breakfast's were fantastic and the the rate was reasonable. I will difinently see about staying here again when I next travel back up to seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DDSD
Business
San Diego, CA
Apr 29, 2012

Anniversary

Liked the hotel and the amenities. The parking situation is horrible. There is no mention that parking cost $12.00 per day to park in the hotel structure. This cost should either be incorporated in the rate or disclosed up front.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
citytraveller
Business
Anchorage, Alaska
May 23, 2012

Great overnight stay

Even though the front desk staff was busy, they were very polite. The room was very clean and modern, but it lacked a refrigerator. Overall, the room was really comfortable. The parking was $12, so it wasn't free; however, it was easily accessible and in a gated area reserved for hotel guests. We thought the location was okay, but not the best for downtown Seattle. A bit far from places like Pike Place Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top