$219 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

3 stars
601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
126 reviews
Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy... See full review

  • The PDX D.A.
  • Jul 7, 2013
Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to... See full review

  • Atebaba
  • Apr 26, 2013
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the citys hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways. Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind. Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. Youll get plenty of free extras, like HBO on a 42 Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea.

Hotel Map

47.6254 -122.345
Nearby airports
Seattle/Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 15.60, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 0.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 0.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 0.4 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 0.5 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 0.9 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 1.1 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 1.7 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.4 mi
  • Safeco Field: 2.4 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 2.5 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 2.6 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 2.7 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 3.8 mi
  • Discovery Park: 4.5 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 7.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (126)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 126
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenaired
Hollywood Fl.
Jul 5, 2014

Construction

It was nice and clean but the road construction was a little bothersome. Staff was good and all in all a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J traveler 99
Washington
Feb 24, 2014

Comfortable and affordable

I've stayed here a few times now and each time has been up to expectations. A clean hotel with comfortable beds and a friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucky Ron
San Francisco
Oct 15, 2013

Good location. Helpful staff. Clean but cramped.

Ryan, at the front desk was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the area's restaurants and gave us excellent directions and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The PDX D.A.
Portland, Oregon
Jul 7, 2013

Happy with our stay

Reading the website's reviews helped me weed out other properties in the area. Check-in was easy with the reservation. Garage parking was well worth the $15/night fee; made it handy to come and go. The property looked -- and smelled -- clean. Our room was clean and ready. We "fell in love" with the bed -- wow -- superb, way beyond expected. The 42" color HDTV was pretty nice. The WIFI was appreciated, but a bit pokey. A/C unit was efficient, but a little loud when cycling. Bathroom looked nice. Don't really care for the commode -- very short and seat near the "water". Stand-up shower had no door -- the only way to keep from flooding the entire bathroom floor was to put a towels next to the shower curtain. But, we had plenty of towels. Restaurant was adequate. Food was OK, portion control seemed important. The "Chicken Pot Pie" was oddly seasoned. But, thanks to road construction early on our last morning, we were treated to a sumptuous breakfast buffet. Yum! Overall, a good place to stay, relatively near Seattle Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Teatro ZinZanni is just up the street. Not cheap, but a fabulous evening of dining and mirth!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Atebaba
Northbrook,IL
Apr 26, 2013

Very Green!

When my husband and I first arrived the staff was very friendly and helped recommend some places to eat near the hotel. Very environmentally friendly and had signs in the hotel that would indicate to the cleaning staff whether we wanted new sheets and towels or if we would reuse them. Also really liked that bathrooms didn't just have those little samples of soap and lotion, but they also had full pumps of shampoo and soap in the shower for us to use. They also served very good breakfast. I think it was worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelingram
New Jersey, USA
Mar 5, 2013

I love this place

Second stay here. It is a great location for seeing the rat city roller derby girls at the Key Arena, taking the Monorail to pikes market, breakfasting at citizens cafe, seeing the chuhuly exhibit, walking to Sacred Heart Church for mass on the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Park on the street. It is $15 a night to park. The street is safe!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rock art man
West Richland, WA
Feb 25, 2013

Four Points Ouch!

1, Good downtown location makes road noise a bother all night long. 2. Forget parking your car but enjoy the feeling of paying a $15.00 parking fee. 3. Get a thrill when the garage automatic gate malfunctions and closes on the hood of your car. After the garage service person mulled through the problem, including three more near misses to the hood--but the gate got the bumper--, we got to park! 4. One knows that staying at the Four Points one is in the middle of the action and are reminded by a steady stream of non-sedated party people trying to find their rooms. The show I hope does not appear nightly but give it a try from 1:00AM to 5:00AM. So sorry, I will not be there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
This is my Knickname
Spokane, WA
Jan 25, 2013

Perfect location, great staff

They were very accommodating. I would love to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeanette D. Cz
Baltimore
Aug 12, 2012

I loved our stay in Seattle

We stayed for two nights and found this hotel to be modern, clean, and comfy. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MKE Jen
Milwaukee
Jul 25, 2012

Nice place to stay

The Four Points is near the Seattle Center, which includes the Space Needle and other attractions and the monorail that takes you downtown. It's also on the edge of the Queen Anne neighborhood and walkable to restaurants. The location is a bit odd, however, because of the street configuration of Aurora and Mercer, which pass it on two sides. Bottom line, it's near things but feels off the beaten path. Inside, the room was nice and the staff was helpful. We did not eat at the restaurant or use the gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top