$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 31, 2015 Check-out: Feb 1, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

3 stars
19631 International Blvd., 19631 International Blvd, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
22 reviews
Great Experience

My family and I enjoyed staying here. We picked up our son at the airport and toured Seattle for a... See full review

  • ChuckDuck
  • Nov 19, 2014
Seattle Trip

The hotel was neat and clean, shuttle picked us up and returned our family to SEA TEC. The staff... See full review

  • Gary E.
  • Jan 5, 2015
The Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle SeaTac Airport is located 1 mile South of Seattle Tacoma International Airport with easy access to I-5 and I-405. We offer 24-hour complimentary shuttle to and from Sea-Tac Airport and restaurants within a 1 mile radius of hotel. Courtesy phones are located on the 3rd floor of the parking garage at the airport for shuttle service. Enjoy our complimentary continental breakfast, featuring our delicious chicken sausages and our build your own belgian waffles. Enjoy all that Seattle has to offer; Seattle Space Needle, Pike Place Market, Mt. Rainier and the Boeing Museum of Flight, just to name a few. We are only 12 miles from Safeco Field and Centurylink Field. We are 15 miles from cruise terminals and our cruise package includes roundtrip transportation for two on our website.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 6.3 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.5 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 11.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 12.7 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 12.9 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 13.2 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.7 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 13.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 13.8 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 14.1 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.4 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 6.3 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.5 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 11.8 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.5 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.6 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 12.7 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 12.9 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 13.2 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.6 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.6 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.7 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 13.7 mi
  • Key Arena: 13.8 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 14.1 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.4 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 14.5 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 15.1 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 15.2 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 15.5 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 15.6 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 15.9 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 16.2 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 16.9 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 17.4 mi
  • Discovery Park: 17.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 22
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donna M.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Great room for the price

Clean, roomy, updated furniture, good continental breakfast with both hot and cold choices. Very good coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Flight arrived late at night, very tired and eager to sleep, hotel conveniently located close to airport with shuttle service. Large shopping mall a few miles away ( 5-10?), easily accessible from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gate Keeper
Business
Yakima, Wa
Sep 21, 2014

One nite stand

We moved from Seattle a couple of years ago, but come back once or twice a month. We recommend this hotel for those that want to be close to the airport and are looking for a good value. Clean rooms and good amenities. There is a very large mall with lots of shopping, plenty of good restaurants and even a nice movie theater within ten minutes from there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sheps
Business
ABQ
Jul 6, 2014

stop over on way to AK

Staff was very friendly we appreciated the airport shuttle location was just what we wanted room darkening shades were effective Light bulb burnt out but staff was apologetic and got right on it Fruit at breakfast was not very fresh

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff E
Business
Washington, D.C.
Feb 12, 2014

Good airport option

Everything you'd expect from a marriott, and a good option for staying near the airport. Clean and comfortable rooms, plus free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Free breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Providence patient
Business
cannon beach OR
Jan 9, 2014

Good for airport stays

Fine hotel out of many near the airport. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pmitch
Business
Phila, Pa
May 21, 2013

Fairfield Inn SeaTac

Good clean no frills hotel. Wonderfully friendly helpfull staff! Great shuttle service & drivers! Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nuemic
Business
washinton
Oct 29, 2012

couples weekend

The clenliness of the room.was the best I have experienced. The last hotel I spent in was at the Hampton inn in puyallup and I expected more for what it was. At fairfield we were Verry content easy check in and check out!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Southcenter Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Geo4
Business
Grand Rapids MI
Aug 11, 2009

Fairfield by SeaTac

This was a two night stay before going on an Alaska Cruise. The Fairfield was was reasonable and we added a car through Orbitz so we could see Seattle and Snoqualmie Falls and Woodinville wine country. All in all this was a a fine place to stay for a few days. The room was clean, the fitness room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Snoqualmie Falls has a nice hiking trail and the town has a great little brewery.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top