$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
514 out of 514
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Big T in NW
Business
San Antonio, TX
Aug 1, 2009

Redemption

Arrived late on first night and did not have the room available that was indicated in order due to what they claimed was a maintenance issue. Ended up in a run down room but was supplied with champaigne and breakfast vouchers to make up for it. The next morning we were to have our stuff packed for it to be moved to another room. Ended up in a two room suite with two bathroom. Very nice for night 2.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Was totally dead in downtown Seattle after the Torchlight parade. Don't know if it was normal or not.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
On the fly booker
Business
Sunnyvale, CA
Nov 11, 2009

Nice but not exravagent. Quaint!

Ok Spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pueblo
Sep 28, 2008

Did not meet expectation

The Executive Pacific Hotel is in a great location and that is about it. The rooms are small and old. It was miserable to sleep at night with the lack of air conditioning and when you opened the window you were kept up all night with the noise outside. The staff was friendly. After the first visit I would not return to stay at this hotel in the future one time was enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The location is wonderful. You are right in the middle of downtown Seattle. Within walking distance there are a ton of things to do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tacoma, WA
Jan 7, 2011

Served the purpose

The hotel was in a good location for discovering the Seattle downtown area and only a mile walk to the Seattle Center. We did have issues with the toilet in our room and the lobby bathroom was disgusting. The hotel was a bit loud, but definately doable. They did take care of problems in short notice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Seattle Art Museum is close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Teacher will travel
Business
Spring,Texas
Jun 15, 2014

Vacation getaway

The location of the hotel was good. My trip went by smoothly. However, this hotel was not at all up to standards. If I had read customer reviews, I wouldn't have chosen this place. The room I stayed in was smelly and the carpet throughout the hotel is tattered, worn, and smelly. I woke up a few times one night from the smell. Also, the bathroom sink was stopped up. The staff was very nice. They need to update this hotel big time....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tahoe snow
Business
tahoe, nv
Jun 10, 2014

Small smelly rooms

Couldn't find my reservation at checkin. The rooms were small and smelly. Even though my room was supposed to be non-smoking, it smelled as though it had been a smoking room for 20 years prior.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jackievet1
Business
Philadelphia PA
Jun 10, 2014

its ok . . .

These rooms are tiny! there was not a lot of room to move around in and the bathroom shower head was eye level, my boyfriend who was over 6 foot couldn't take a proper shower. One of the two elevators were out and the elevator itself was old so it was usually a five minute wait each time. Thankfully it was only eight flights so we opted to walk instead a lot. Some of the staff were short and unhelpful but the doormen were lovely and always helpful. With that said the price and the location were the best perk, it was only a few blocks from Pike Place and for the price you can't beat that

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LuvSeattle369
Business
Cleveland, Oh
Jun 13, 2014

Only if you have to

Not good, the "fitness center" was one bike one treadmill and one elliptical....and even the skeptical was broken. Bathrooms made me feel I was at summer camp. I would only stay here for one night....and don't get me started on the staff ....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Buy a city pass

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jpinut81
Business
utAh
Jun 16, 2014

Would pass if I had to do over.

I was there this weeekend and the hotel is going through a remodel. There was only one elevator that was working (which I could hear in my room at all times of the night) which became a real nuisance. The room, well, the beds and linenwere fine, but the bathroom was a mess.It was super tiny in there, the shower had 0 pressure, and was made for an extremely short person (I am 5'9 and had to literally wash my hair on my knees. Also, the shower head was extremely close to the wall, so you also have to stand right next to the wall to get any water on you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DickS
Business
Minneapolis
Jun 25, 2014

disappointing

used two different rooms - second room had two beds (as requested) but had no room for a chair or workdesk. Hot water did not work in sink. Room with one bed was thus able to have a chair and desk. No meal service. No elevator access in lobby. The price was not bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top