$196 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 22, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
565 out of 565
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
maggy234
Business
Chicago, Il
Mar 10, 2013

Too Noisy!

The walls of this hotel are paper thin. We had several teens in the next room and they partied late into the night. You could hear everything through the walls. We changed rooms the next day and were given a room by the elevator. We heard the elevator go up and down all night. Hense another night of lost sleep.Cigarette ashes found in the sink. Don't stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
doedoe87
Business
Chicago
Mar 26, 2013

terrible

This room had no frig, no DVD player, no fan in the bathroom, no extra pillows; it didn't even have a desk chair that I could place my laptop on so we could watch a DVD...Oh, and pay internet was slow, almost frozen at times

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
caoafei
Business
Minneapolis, Minnesota
May 28, 2013

Everything is too small

It's unbelievable that there exist a hotel without breakfast. And it's not the worst part. It took 30 minutes to actually get to the garage after I had already arrived at the hotel. I may blame the incredibly weird traffic situation in Seattle, but it's still the reason why I took off 2 points in Location despite that this hotel is located in the very center of Seattle and in walking distance to the shore. It's still not the worst part. The worst part is, everything in the room is way too small. I couldn't find a table to put my coffee; I couldn't even find a place to put my toothpaste when I brushed my teeth in the bathroom. The drain blocked. And in no way can one charge the phone because it keeps dropping off the socket. Only comfort is the hospitality of the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ling123
Business
Seattle,ca
May 28, 2013

Value stay

Dislike the elevator is located at one level up or a level down. But the price is good at seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
deal getter
Business
San Francisco
Aug 23, 2013

business trip

The hotel is in a good location. The room was small and grimy, no desk provided. The lighting was also too dim. On a bright note, the staff was professional and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
conservator
Business
california
Sep 22, 2013

Executive Hotel Pacific review

Executive Hotel Pacific needs that special something. The room I had was not just small. I don't mind small I did not spend much time there. But it was cramped and furniture was not useful. I needed a tiny desk, and a bathroom door that did not open onto the toilet seat. I hit my knees everytime I closed the bathroom door, and I am not very tall. The room smells a must smell, cannot identify it. Maybe it needs new carpeting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
eccd
Business
Boston, MA
Dec 14, 2013

good location, aging but clean rooms

In town for a conference. Room was clean but rapidly aging. Toilet seat in bathroom could not be left raised because plumbing obstructed - how is this acceptable in any circumstance?!?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Pickup some groceries at the local Target - few if any decent bars within a 4 block radius.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Sep 21, 2009

Good location, not so great room.

It was ok, had to pay $27.00 for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 31, 2008

Small rooms!

The location was good. The lobby was really small, they shared the sitting area with a coffee place. If that place closes, the sitting area closes...so it was really weird. The hallways were updated, but the rooms weren't. The bathrooms are extremely small, and the walls are paper thin (really!). There wasn't enough space in the room to walk with 2 double beds. Please stay somewhere else for that price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The attractions located along the waterfront are nearby, but not super close. So you still need to take a cab.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
benders
Business
Notre Dame, IN
Nov 15, 2010

Thin, thin walls; hot, hot room.

While the beds and linens were comfortable, the walls were really thin. We could hear everyone around us (who were all partying like they'd never stayed in a semi-decent hotel before). Also, it was hard to keep the temperature in the room at a reasonable level. We both woke up the next day feeling roasted, though we had the window open as much as possible and the heat turned off. On the plus side, it was easy to get coffee from the on-site Seattle's Best, and the bellhop was nice. Bottom line: it was fine for one night, and just to go to sleep. I wouldn't stay for a special occasion, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top