$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
475 out of 475
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cutekid
Single
Boston, MA, USA
May 2, 2012

Great location

Pretty close to all major locations - like the Seattle Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark Seattle Homebound
Seattle
May 4, 2012

nice place

I would stay there again. The room was a decent size, the staff was helpful, and it was located near a delicious coffee shop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark59
Couples
Manchester, UK
May 25, 2012

3 day break

great cetral downtown location.. could walk to pretty much anywhere from here and close to public transport.. bed was awsome in our room.. would recommend staying to anyone..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StarTM
Single
Orlando, FL
Jun 28, 2012

Convenience meets good quality

I stayed here for 3 nights to attend a conference at another local hotel. The location is great; easy walking distance to Pike place, but also close to many of the neighboring conference hotels. My room was small, including the bathroom : ( , but it was ideal for my needs. Very boutiquesque and lots of charm! Good quality and can't beat the price for the convenience of downtown Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Go to Salumi in Pioneer Square!!!

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Chens
Couples
Nampa, Idaho
Jul 30, 2012

Worked Great for Us!

We are big on reviews so we needed to write this. The hotel is located in the financial district right across the street from the library. The staff was extremely helpful and seemed genuinely happy we were staying with them. We use public transit in Seattle and the hotel was only a few blocks from the tunnel station. The room was clean and updated. The only downside to the room was it was a little small; but we only needed a bed to sleep on. We attended some baseball games and was easy to get to the games and of course the waterfront. Great hotel and staff and we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Try to Steelhead Bar & Grill. Upscale dining with a hip atmosphere. And try to sit on the Chef's Counter for your dinner..great view of the meals being prepared.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
myersjs
Business
Olympia, WA
Aug 9, 2012

overnight for business

Stayed overnight for business. Location was next to Federal Court of Appeals and was perfect. The room was small, but clean and comfortable. Easy wi-fi connection was great. and it was $50 cheaper than hotel across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jones19
Business
Seattle
Aug 27, 2012

Half the price of the one across the street- free wine!

My clients stayed at the Monaco - $349 / night. I booked last minute for $129 across the street. Clean,(except the carpet), nice towels, wine reception with nice staff. And the wine was from nice Whashington Wineries. Yes. I will stay again. Small bathroom but nice shower. Room 509.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlidude
Single
Denver, Colorado
Sep 26, 2012

Great Location

Pretty basic room, but a great value and right in downtown Seattle. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reeses Pieces
Family
Hudsonville, MI
Oct 30, 2012

Great time

Great location, right downtown and a super value!! Couldn't ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
doneher
Single
or
Dec 8, 2012

loves it!

Stayed for Thanksgiving holiday...it was great! I love the vintage charm the hotel has. The room was small but cozy and comfy. Bed was also comfy. The cons I have is that there was no fan in the restroom, and no air conditioning...tried opening window but it wouldn't stay open. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Front desk even printed out what restraunts were open for Turkey Day for me! Location was perfect also, close to everything! I would def stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like Vietnamese food, try Long Provincial..its soo yummy and the prices are decent!

Back to menu Return to top