$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
521 out of 521
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 7, 2010

Great location and excellent service!

The location of the hotel in proximity to the convention center was a highlight. My brother and I were able to go back and rest from the big expo going on at the time whenever we needed to and didn't have to travel far. The rooms were always well kept and stocked up every day. The staff was helpful when I needed it and overall the hotel was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

After exiting the hotel, go up to 5th avenue and take a left, keep walking until you get to Rock Bottom, it's a restaurant on the left. Great food and excellent service only a short walk away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GPants
Business
San Jose, California
Jun 20, 2014

Center of Downtown Comfort

I stayed here with my girlfriend for the first night in Seattle. I booked a queen bed room and it was cozy and the staff was very friendly. It was really convenient being in the center if downtown, and all the attractions were in walking distance for us. Also much cheaper than all the other hotels in the area. I would definitely recommend staying here if you're visiting Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liqi D.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Great

Love this hotel! It s great for either short stay or long stay. Even if the room is small but everything is great in there. You can walk around and it is not far away from those attractions. Also, Seattle public library is just beside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park j.
Business
seoul
Jan 27, 2015

Excellence in stay

Gooooooooood for staying here. Even i visited in U.S first time, we have got the best service through all of staffs. Receptionist who hurts her arm was very kind and upgraded our room for apologizing to us because we waited quiet long in front of the front desk. The man who called Stanley gave us good infomation to travel in Seattle. Location was nice to go anywhere as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and my family. Very good to stay and thanks the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle is vey good to walk around whole city. Well-organized and people who live in Seattle are very kind to traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiffany
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Friendly Staff and good location

The hotel was hard to find at first, but the staff there is amazing. They took the time to look at a map with us and tell us the best way to get to the different places we wanted to visit. The rooms where a bit small, but the beds are comfortable. Really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traverler1977
Business
Orangevale
Feb 4, 2015

Great Seattle hotel

- Quiet. - Fancy. - Close to everything. - No free parking :( - Great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park j.
Business
seoul
Feb 4, 2015

Excellence in stay

Gooooooooood for staying here. Even i visited in U.S first time, we have got the best service through all of staffs. Receptionist who hurts her arm was very kind and upgraded our room for apologizing to us because we waited quiet long in front of the front desk. The man who called Stanley gave us good infomation to travel in Seattle. Location was nice to go anywhere as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and my family. Very good to stay and thanks the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle is vey good to walk around whole city. Well-organized and people who live in Seattle are very kind to traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Denise G.
Business
Lockport
Mar 26, 2015

Amazing stay

I stay at this hotel every time I go to seattle. It's a perfect location. The staff is pneumonal! Couldn't ask for a better hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmin C.
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

family get away for spring break

The only amenity that would have made this hotel perfect would be if they offered breakfast. be that as it may, the place was at the best location to see the attractions in down town Seattle. it is also centrally located if you are using the public transportation, the ferries are 5 small blocks west, the underground rail is one north and one west. most buses pass by within a block or less. there is a large drug store south of the hotel on 4th which also carries food and ready made sandwiches. The columbia building is two blocks south, this is the tallest building on the west coast, you can look down on the needle from there. We walked to the stadium as well as Pikes place market. Chinatown is close by as well as target, Macy's and many other stores. well worth the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alyanna Marie M.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Birthday Getaway

The staff is friendly and informative, great location within walking distance of everything, The room isn't fancy, but it's simple and homey, and it was enough for me. I even got a free room upgrade which was perfect as it was my birthday that same day. Complimentary wine from 5-6pm. Only problem was that the heater was broken (apparently the entire building was going through some maintenance issues), and neighbors (usually the kids) can get too loud and can be heard through the walls. But overall, I'm having a great experience! I'm surprised they have a 3.3/5 rating because it should be at least a 4-4.5/5

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top