$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
554 out of 554
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kipster
Business
Oakland, CA
Oct 9, 2010

Great service, great price

I loved the aesthetics of this hotel. Old time charm with updated amenities. Although small, the rooms are well-equipped and the bed was VERY comfortable. The location was fantastic - right in the heart of downtown, I walked to everything I needed. The only drawback - and it was a big one - is that my room was poorly ventilated so it got very stuffy and stale. Even with the window open, the air didn't move. Too bad. I probably won't return until they upgrade the air system.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tulio Restaurant, just one block away on 5th at Seneca is a wonderful upscale Italian restaurant. The dishes were inventive, flavorful, and beautifully prepared. I especially recommend the arugula salad and the pasta and sausage dish - too yummy for words! Fabulous service too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 20, 2010

quick get-away

While in Seattle I walked around downtown and visited a few restaraunts. The hotel was conviniently located only walking distance from pike place, restaraunts and shopping centers. The stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
julieola
Business
Bend, OR
Oct 28, 2010

Sleepless in Seattle

Well, the hotel car was an hour and a half picking us up from the airport. Ugh. The hotel room was small, but that really didn't bother me. The air conditioner in the room didn't work, and there was no fan in the teeny tiny bathroom. Trying to get to sleep at night was difficult - it sounded like there were people in our room all night, the sounds of voiced, dishes, and the elevator filled the room. I will never stay at the Executive Hotel Pacific again. Also, the food service in Seattle was awful. In general, a very disappointing trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Madd J
Business
Vancouver,BC
Apr 1, 2011

Really Comfy Beds

The location couldn't be beat, could walk everywhere. Parking well worth it. The walls a little thin if you are a light sleeper, although we didn't have any problems at night. The bellboys all very courteous and helpful and the front desk lady that checked us in. Very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila, PA
May 4, 2011

Executive Hotel Pacific

I was in Seattle on Business. The hotel was close to the convention center, downtown, and Pike Place Market, all of which was great. The actual hotel was ordinary in almost every sense. The place was somewhat outdated. There were signs that they were doing renovations, but I didnt see any of it going on....they definitely need a face lift. For the price, it was ok. The hotel was not dirty or gross; it just could use somewhat of a makeover.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You HAVE to go to the Pike Place Market. Its where you see them guys tossing the fish around. But in addition to that, there are hundreds of vendors selling anything from fresh fish, flowers, fruits, shirts, and several other fun things. I spent a good 3 hours exploring the different things this market had to offer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RTgirl
Business
Mpls
Apr 3, 2011

great location for the price

Right next to bus stop and library Bathroom was really tiny Carpet old and dirty in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great food and shopping nearby, also Pike Market within walking distance!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseville. MN
Jul 2, 2011

Goos place and good deal

It was comfortable and clean. And good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PDX
Apr 13, 2011

Executive Hotel

I visited with friends I would have liked to have a larger room. Nothing ridiculous just a little more space to walk around. It was a below average trip. I stay in Vegas a ton and the service was different.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Trinty Club

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Salossie I
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 29, 2010

Very satisfactory for the price

If you are the type of traveler that uses his hotel just for sleeping, you'll find the experience very satisfying. The room was small but decorated in good taste. The staff was very nice and helpful when needed. Never intrusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't miss out on the shopping, galleries and nightlife options on the Freemont neighborhood, a 15 bus ride from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
redcarpet
Business
new york, ny
Dec 29, 2010

Cute older classic

Liked the fact that it's got original tile in the bathrooms and old 40s charm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top