$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
523 out of 523
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jan 1, 2011

excellent service

great service, fantastic location, clean rooms with nice comfortable beds. I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Farmer L&B
Business
Manheim, PA
Aug 15, 2010

Nice Location for walking places

We do not travel a lot, but from the little we have experienced, the hotel staff was wonderful and the room was clean. The view was not scenic, but that can be expected in the city. The hotel location was within walking distance of some historical sights and social events, which was very nice. We would have liked more info/pamphlets on the agricultural areas of Washington State, but the hotel host knew a lot about the city; he was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Pike Place Market was a GREAT market and the water front shops and restaurants were very nicely located close to each other for pleasant walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
illinois
Mar 30, 2011

Great Hotel Staff

Our hotel stay was wonderful. Our room was neatly put together and the price was great! All of the staff were extremely friendly and so helpful with all of our questions or recommendations. We would definately stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Tons of stores for shoppers!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manassas, Virginia
Jul 12, 2009

Good Value

The hotel met our needs. We needed a place to sleep and in the morning we did a lot of site seeing. Its location was fantastic because it made everything within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robertvalentine
Business
Pkoenix
Oct 15, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

I have stayed here before and I like coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maryland
Jul 5, 2009

Good hotel

Great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
larbeth
Business
Louisiana
Jul 19, 2010

We loved this hotel!

The bell hop recommended Bernard's for the best breakfast in town and it was only a short block and a half from the hotel. The walk down to the wharf's was easy, but coming back up...Woe!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bernard's is a must for breakfast. It's on Seneca St.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
columbia, sc
Jul 22, 2010

downtown seattle

This was a beautiful hotel in a great location. We were able to walk to Pike's Place and the water front. It was very clean and up to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zieglarnatta
Business
Maryland Heights, MO
Jul 7, 2009

Excellent price pets welcome for free

It was easy to find, located in downtown Seattle. Pets are welcome for free. Bed is comfortable and clean, 4 pillows for a good night's rest. Very good price for the quality and comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Checkout the Todai Japanese Sushi buffet (7 blocks easy to walk to) and Pabla Indian cuisine lunch buffet (10% off with hotel key card)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Sep 2, 2010

Very Pleasant Stay.

Hotel location was awesome. Walking distance to everything. The hotel staff was great. Arrived late and left late. They were able to accomodate car services and luggage holding until my flight out. Recommend for everyone who wants the best for a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is within 10 mins walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top