$191 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2015 Check-out: Jul 21, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
565 out of 565
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
teddybear's Uncle
Business
Rockville, Md
Sep 10, 2009

Unbeatable location

Everyone, desk and concierge staff very helpful. Room was quiet. Furnishings (including furniture) in our room was shabby. Had trouble initially with air conditioning but thanks to Engineer staff Tom it was taken care of. Overall was pleasant experience. Do not like the fact that hotel had to be prepaid.....too far in advance, unlike most other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Portland, OR
Mar 28, 2010

great price with good location

The room was small, but the location was perfect--walking distance to shopping, Pike's Market, Pioneer Square and to QWest Stadium and Safeco Stadium. It was clean and I felt like I had walked back in time a bit because of the age of the hotel, which I rather liked. The staff was very friendly and parking was very affordable. This was a good find because of the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dixiegirl
Business
St. George, UT
Jul 5, 2010

Nicely redone older hotel

Great location with walking distance to all major Seattle sights. Older hotel but very clean and a helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Worth, TX
Aug 6, 2010

Thin walls, but great location

This hotel was a good value for the location. If you're looking for a comfortable hotel to spend a lot of time lounging around this is not the spot because the rooms are a bit worn and small. However, if you want a comfortable spot in a great location for a good price this is it. The walls are thin and it can be loud so request at check-in to be in a room with no neighbors if possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Nearby the light rail to the airport

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Dec 23, 2010

Small, old and nice hotel

The room was clean and comfortable. It's at downtown and perfect for sightseeing. One thing a little disappointing was there were no fridge. But other than that, the experience there was pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver
Apr 4, 2011

Great Location

Central location good staff older hotel but very clean and neat. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nannen
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 20, 2011

Nice location

Good location and environment. ! I would love to come back here next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pow Biff Bang
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 31, 2011

Friendly staff, great location, reasonably clean room

I stayed four nights and had no complaints. I had some noisy neighbors one night (Halloween weekend) and the resourceful receptionist helped me take care of the problem. The staff was generally very friendly and polite, and added to the great impression I had during my first visit to Seattle. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brena
Business
Everett, WA, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great night stay at the Executive Pacific!

We recently spent a night at the Executive Pacific Hotel in downtown Seattle & had a wonderful time! The location was great & convenient. The staff was wonderful & upon our check in, informed us there would be free wine tasting on another floor shortly. That was a fun surprise! The hotel restaurant & lounge offered good drinks, appetizers, & great service. The room was a little small, but it felt more cozy & comfortable. The room was nice, updated, & modern. Overall we had a wonderful time, & we will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ooma
Business
Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Dec 28, 2011

great place to spend the night

It was clean, comfortable.....free cable television.....convenient location, right across the street from a Seattle Public Library.....I will stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top