$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
514 out of 514
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oreos mom
Dublin ohio
Jan 25, 2013

Great location

It was just a quick walk to Pike market and the Seattle art museum. Staff gave me a map and directions. Seattle's best had a coffee shop in lobby, so I could get a coffee and yummy treat. Washington wines were featured at evening wine tasting. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chowder at pike market.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reading
Aug 22, 2008

Great business amenities

Hotel was very convenient to walking tour ov Seattle. Places like Pike Market, just a 4 block walk. Monorail just 5 or 6 blocks. Room was nice, but small. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very helpful . I'd stay here again, and recommend it to a friend. By the way The worst meal I had in Seattle was @ the Space needle, Sky City restaurant. The bread was the best thing about it. They did comp Desert , though I'd have preferred not being charged for the uneatable Seafood Pasta. My brother's Prime rib, He rated a 2 out of 10. The view was great. should have just paid for the ride up, $17.00.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GPants
Business
San Jose, California
Jun 20, 2014

Center of Downtown Comfort

I stayed here with my girlfriend for the first night in Seattle. I booked a queen bed room and it was cozy and the staff was very friendly. It was really convenient being in the center if downtown, and all the attractions were in walking distance for us. Also much cheaper than all the other hotels in the area. I would definitely recommend staying here if you're visiting Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liqi D.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Great

Love this hotel! It s great for either short stay or long stay. Even if the room is small but everything is great in there. You can walk around and it is not far away from those attractions. Also, Seattle public library is just beside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park j.
Business
seoul
Jan 27, 2015

Excellence in stay

Gooooooooood for staying here. Even i visited in U.S first time, we have got the best service through all of staffs. Receptionist who hurts her arm was very kind and upgraded our room for apologizing to us because we waited quiet long in front of the front desk. The man who called Stanley gave us good infomation to travel in Seattle. Location was nice to go anywhere as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and my family. Very good to stay and thanks the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle is vey good to walk around whole city. Well-organized and people who live in Seattle are very kind to traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park j.
Business
seoul
Feb 4, 2015

Excellence in stay

Gooooooooood for staying here. Even i visited in U.S first time, we have got the best service through all of staffs. Receptionist who hurts her arm was very kind and upgraded our room for apologizing to us because we waited quiet long in front of the front desk. The man who called Stanley gave us good infomation to travel in Seattle. Location was nice to go anywhere as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and my family. Very good to stay and thanks the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle is vey good to walk around whole city. Well-organized and people who live in Seattle are very kind to traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiffany
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Friendly Staff and good location

The hotel was hard to find at first, but the staff there is amazing. They took the time to look at a map with us and tell us the best way to get to the different places we wanted to visit. The rooms where a bit small, but the beds are comfortable. Really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traverler1977
Business
Orangevale
Feb 4, 2015

Great Seattle hotel

- Quiet. - Fancy. - Close to everything. - No free parking :( - Great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Giulio
Business
USA
Jul 23, 2007

GOOD LOCATION

The location of this hotel is perfect, is in downtotwn at 10 min to the center. The rooms are only little small, but clean, the staff competent. A good ratio quality price. I will suggest this hotel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is just in front the Library that is awesome!!!! Take the ferry to see the whales.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the helicopter golf training aid
Business
weston, fl
May 26, 2009

I love Seattle

nice hotel; good location; free apples and internet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baseball fan Nana
Business
Eugene Sep 2, 2009

Weekend in Seattle watching Baseball

We had a very nice experience as we were in town to watch 2 Mariner baseball games, and roam downtown Seattle, especially Pike Street area. We were easily able to do this--We came by train, walked the mile to the hotel, walked down to First, and meandered the first evening to the ball park. The hotel was perfect for fit couples who do not intend to spend long time periods in their hotel room, and don't need a continental breakfast. Clean, sparse, small, but comfortable and the price was right!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

COMING FROM TRAIN STATION OR BALL PARK< MUCH EASIER TO WALK ON FIRST, SECOND OR THIRD RATHER THAN 4TH. Avoid steep hill walk by coming up from Union or Pike to the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top