$146 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
565 out of 565
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011

Perfect

This hotel was perfect for the price. You are central to everything downtown. A close walk or quick cab ride! Had a wonderful time and thought hotel staff was very friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Capistrano Beach ca.
May 17, 2011

No fridge or Micro

We went to a 90th birthday of Mom's signifant orher. We really missed a fridge and micro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

McDonalds for breakfast and Subway for lunch

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Organized Lady
Business
Charleston, SC
May 16, 2011

Great Hotel

The hotel was very close to Pike's Place Market and all of the parks we went to. It was walking distance to every site we visited and the staff was very friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Purple Cafe and Wine bar right down the street was great for dinner. Huge wine selection and the baked brie appitizer was fantastic.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle,WA
May 15, 2011

wouldnt stay there again

The hotel was decorated very nicely especially in the lobby. But, our room was literally probably 90 degrees. it was so hot that we could not sleep and the AC unit didnt work. I would not reccomend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila, PA
May 4, 2011

Executive Hotel Pacific

I was in Seattle on Business. The hotel was close to the convention center, downtown, and Pike Place Market, all of which was great. The actual hotel was ordinary in almost every sense. The place was somewhat outdated. There were signs that they were doing renovations, but I didnt see any of it going on....they definitely need a face lift. For the price, it was ok. The hotel was not dirty or gross; it just could use somewhat of a makeover.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You HAVE to go to the Pike Place Market. Its where you see them guys tossing the fish around. But in addition to that, there are hundreds of vendors selling anything from fresh fish, flowers, fruits, shirts, and several other fun things. I spent a good 3 hours exploring the different things this market had to offer.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florence, AL
Apr 23, 2011

Good location,good price hotel old.

I made reservations for my daughter to visit friends in Seattle. At the last minute I decided I would go because I did not want her to be in a strange city and hotel alone. I sure am glad I did because the hotel room they gave us was the smallest ,oldest and smelliest I have ever been in. I asked for a different room and offered to pay for an upgrade however they said there were not any others available. The view we had was the back of the hotel where the paint was peeling and windows were propped open with phone books. Finally they did moved us to another room that was not much bigger but did have a better view. This room had no air conditioner I asked for them to check it but they said it had 2 systems and it was on the heating system at this time so they sent up a fan. I did not feel very safe in this hotel. There was never anyone @ the desk so anyone had access to the elevator. Everything is completely outdated and in need of complete remodeling. They only have 2 elevators and these are used as service elevators also, only 1 ice machine in hotel. Carpets were dirty and smelly. The one positive thing was that the door man was great, very helpful. I would not stay in ths hotel again or recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you wear comfortable shoes, lots of walking and hills to climb,

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
fl
Apr 23, 2011

great location!

two blocks from market place, train, shoppings, coffees, ymca and much more. the hotel has friendly staffs, it is clean. Definitely I will stay there next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florence, AL
Apr 23, 2011

Good location,good price hotel old.

I made reservations for my daughter to visit friends in Seattle. At the last minute I decided I would go because I did not want her to be in a strange city and hotel alone. I sure am glad I did because the hotel room they gave us was the smallest ,oldest and smelliest I have ever been in. I asked for a different room and offered to pay for an upgrade however they said there were not any others available. The view we had was the back of the hotel where the paint was peeling and windows were propped open with phone books. Finally they did moved us to another room that was not much bigger but did have a better view. This room had no air conditioner I asked for them to check it but they said it had 2 systems and it was on the heating system at this time so they sent up a fan. I did not feel very safe in this hotel. There was never anyone @ the desk so anyone had access to the elevator. Everything is completely outdated and in need of complete remodeling. They only have 2 elevators and these are used as service elevators also, only 1 ice machine in hotel. Carpets were dirty and smelly. The one positive thing was that the door man was great, very helpful. I would not stay in ths hotel again or recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you wear comfortable shoes, lots of walking and hills to climb,

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Apr 18, 2011

Avoid like the plague

The room was the size of a closet….. No Internet access unless you go downstairs….. Shuttle charge was $45.00 from airport…… They will tell you on the phone its $10.00 Bucks……. Staff just said welcome to Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marandra
Business
San Juan, PR
Apr 18, 2011

It's a good place to spend a night...

It's in an excellent location.... its near everything. The service was good but I have to admit that the rooms are small. For us it really didn't matter, we just slept there, for those of u that are looking for big rooms and views this is no place for u guys! Overall the experience was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top