$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
519 out of 519
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver bc
Mar 24, 2011

Enjoyable stay

I would've given the hotel 5 stars if not for the small cramped washroom and the pay parking. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nearby Dining options.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kewee
Business
McKinney TX
Mar 14, 2011

good value in downtown Seattle

Pluses are an excellent location, attentive staff, internet access and Seattle's Coffee in lobby. It's an old hotel. Regular rooms are very small. If staying on business I would recommend opting for a king room to have a desk and adequate work space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sazerac across the street is a good location for a bite at the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pomfret, MD
Mar 7, 2011

Great Downtown Location Great Restaurant

Wonderful downtown hotel across the street from the public library which is a visual treat and across the street from an outstanding restaurant called Sazerac, which is also a visual treat (chandeliers) and a culinary delight (sit at the bar around the kitchen and watch the show).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gmonkey
Business
San Francisco via Hawaii
Mar 6, 2011

Vintage

I went to Seattle visit my friends from Hawaii. The Executive Pacific is a small hotel very conviently near the waterfront and about a block and a half Sound transit light rail. It was very easy for me to commute to and from the hotel to the Seattle airport. The hotel room although small was enough to accommodate a single man with a decent tv with about 70 channels and an iron. There was also a nice view of the Seattle public library which had to be the nicest and most modern, not to mention huge(think four stories)public libraries I've ever seen. The front desk and I think manager were very nice and helpful. When checking out, a gentleman approached menand offered to check out for me so I didn't have to wait in line at all. My only discrepancy would be the slow elevator. Don't know if they were trying to keep that vintage feel, but it was extremely slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, Ca
Feb 25, 2011

Quality expectations, met.

My experience was relaxing. The room was cozy and quaint. I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairport, NY
Feb 23, 2011

Executive Hotel Pacific

Clean, comfortable hotel in an excellent location. Many attractions are within a short walk. You'll get your exercise on the steep hills! The only negative aspects are that the rooms are small and many do not have a good view out the window (all I could see was the parking garage). Very friendly staff. If you need to stay in town for a few hours after check-out, they have a place to store your bags. Great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a great variety of coffee shops, fast food, and fine dining within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vfozzie
Business
Honolulu, HI
Feb 22, 2011

Okay Hotel with great location 3.5 stars

Stayed for a long weekend in February 2011. Staff is very friendly and room is clean,if small. Zero view on the 7th floor, slightly thin walls, with noisy heater and elevators. Location is great is planning to do things in Downtown Seattle since walking distance to all the major sites and the light rail to the airport. Would stay again just for the location and value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
k2o99x
Business
Fort Worth TX
Feb 16, 2011

Executive Hotel Pacific

The hotel is conveniently located downtown...easy to get to public transportation & close to the pier & Aquarium...the staff were friendly & helpful...the room is a little on the small side & we had a view of a wall...lol...but I would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk DOWN the hills...take a CAB back up...Seattle is some hilly terrain!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Midwest
Feb 11, 2011

So-So

Staff were friendly, lobby spaces are nice enough, but the room was grubby, and while it probably was clean, it just didn't feel clean. There was no way to control the heat. No fan, so no way to drown out noise. Room and halls smelled stale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison,MI
Feb 8, 2011

conveient traffic hotel

The location is very good. But the air in the room is not fresh and need to open window to exchange air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top