$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
475 out of 475
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bruce Merritt
Single
Citronelle,Al
Aug 31, 2010

out dated old motel

Not a good Experience left my watch in the room went to breakfast came back my room had been cleaned and my watch was missing, reported it to the front desk and got o well sorry!!! asked to have the AC looked at 3 times because it would not cool , never did work the hole time i was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
seattle night life
Couples
bremerton, Wa
Aug 30, 2010

to waste your manoey here.

I will never stay here again. From the time that we entered our room, it was one dissapointment after another. The room had splatter on the wall paper, not clean looking sheets and sand or dirt in our sink. So we called down the to desk to let them know that our sink was full of dirt before heading out for the night. When we arrived back at our room hours later, the sink had not been touched. The next morning we went to take a shower, the tub filled up with water, and would not drain. Slowly after my shower, the water began to drain... and the sink filled up with the water draining from the tubb somehow. So, now the sink is full of grime again, my boyfriend can't take a shower, because the sink would over flow! So when we checked out we told them everything, and they said "weird", nad that was it. So we asked for a bathroom so that we could brush our teeth with a sink not full of grime and tub water... so they sent us to the lobby. the worst hotel ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

show box has great concerts.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Babeuary
Couples
Sandpoint, ID
Sep 29, 2009

Wouldn't Stay Again...

The rooms are SUPER small, dirty, and in need of updating and maintenance. Electrical shortages with the outlets, things hanging out of the walls...not pleasant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

W hotel next to Executive Hotel has a swanky bar.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Vancouver, wa
Oct 4, 2009

Don't stay here, run away!!!!!

Not recently remodeled, very shabby. The entire room is the size of most walk-in closets. The quality is the same as a hotel you would stay in for $23 a night. Its old and badly patched and smells like smokey moldy shoes. AND THEY MAKE YOU PAY TO PARK, its $21 !!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jul 6, 2008

NEVER AGAIN

Old hotel with very bad maintenance and upkeep, also needing a very good cleaning. Rooms are very small, uncomfortable and old. The only good thing from this hotel is that is just a few blocks from downtown (as many others)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to downtown and Pike Place Market

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
edmonton Ab
Jul 8, 2009

Yuck

Too small,old and not clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

red fin restaurant.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New york
Aug 1, 2010

The Worst!!!

Yikes! This hotel was completely horrible. The staff was rude, the place was a dump and homeless people were wandering the hallways asking for money! The toilet was wedged in between the tub and the wall so tight you couldn't sit on it without one leg in the tub! The room smelled like perfumed roadkill and we got stuck on the scary elevator! Under no circumstances would we ever stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You'd be better off sleeping at a homeless shelter than this nightmare hotel.

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Stelle
Family
Charlotte N C
Aug 4, 2014

Disappointed

In town for a wedding. Hotel had only 1 elevator for 8 floors. Time waiting terrible. A/C not working properly. Lights all went out when using hair dryer. Had to walk the 8 flight when no elevator in 25 minutes . Bad experience. No room service on 2nd day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't count on elevator. Get room on low floor if you go!

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Work Woman
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Aug 18, 2014

Work related stay

The room was not clean. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Alisonn
Couples
South Africa
Aug 25, 2014

Disappointing hotel stay

While staying at Executive Hotel Pacific our room was not cleaned. The reception staff were not interested in helping as by 4pm in the afternoon the housekeeping staff had gone home. The manager had already gone home by 5pm and was not available on his mobile. The following morning after sleeping in a dirty room I again tried to speak to a manager. He only reported for work at 10am I was told. I left my details but was never contacted and the front desk staff tried their best to ignore me. As none of them have name tags I can't tell you who they were. Will not be back to this hotel. They only have one elevator working so it can take 5 minutes to get to your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top