$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
521 out of 521
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Badger Corey
Business
Madison
Jan 19, 2015

Location Location Location

Very nice and clean hotel in the heart of downtown. I come to Seattle often for business, and I stay here EVERY TIME. Only drawback is that it doesn't have a pool, but that's not surprising since it's in the heart of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Pike Market, the waterfront, the stadiums are all walkable from here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liqi D.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Great

Love this hotel! It s great for either short stay or long stay. Even if the room is small but everything is great in there. You can walk around and it is not far away from those attractions. Also, Seattle public library is just beside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BRB.456
Business
Decatur
Jan 15, 2015

worthy of a look

Solid spot in the heart of the city. Easy walking distance to many areas of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sep83
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

Very loud elevator noise

They need to sound-proof the hotel better. We stayed up all night because of the elevator whine. The manager said they would look into transferring our room but did not follow through. Save yourself the hassle and go somewhere more modern

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Michele F.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Night out in the city.

Bed was comfortable. Room was very small. Toilet was ridiculous, very difficult to sit on, had to maneuver around a corner (backwards) to sit on the toilet! Complained to the staff and they said the contractor 'messed up' on the installation! Didn't charge us $12.00 for the in-room treats, not much compensation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chunxiao
Business
Albany, Ca
Dec 7, 2014

it is good

clean,very good and near by the sea. clean,very good and near by the sea. clean,very good and near by the sea. clean,very good and near by the sea. clean,very good and near by the sea.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

clean,very good and near by the sea.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristen Alanna
Business
Evansville, Indiana
Nov 29, 2014

Great hotel in the heart of the city

My boyfriend and I had a great experience at this hotel. We stayed for five days and nights. The staff was great as well as the location. Actually we were pleased with the whole experience. We highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vagabundo del Mundo
Business
Seat 1A - Boeing 777
Nov 24, 2014

Good Small Spot

I had a welcome bottle of wine but no opener. Staff quickly fixed that. I liked the location, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gatowar1
Business
new mexico
Nov 20, 2014

Seattle Getaway

Great location.....walking distance to alot of attractions....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Abady
Business
Olympia, WA
Oct 28, 2014

Good Location

It was comfortable to me. I liked the room and the quality of the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top