$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
554 out of 554
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
meangirl1992
Business
west lafayette
Mar 2, 2015

good location for city tour

good location, staffs are friendly. only problem is the space in our room is too small, no space to walk after we put away our staff. overall nice place, clean and close to pike place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jules50
Business
Denver
Feb 18, 2015

Seattle

Nice location in the middle of downtown. Not the fanciest but not the worst. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Badger Corey
Business
Madison
Feb 9, 2015

location location location

Could not find a more perfect location for a hotel in downtown Seattle. Pretty much anything you want to see is within walking distance. Oh, did I also mention that you can take the light rail from the airport pretty much directly to this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I love Mel's Market on 3rd for a quick breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiffany
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Friendly Staff and good location

The hotel was hard to find at first, but the staff there is amazing. They took the time to look at a map with us and tell us the best way to get to the different places we wanted to visit. The rooms where a bit small, but the beds are comfortable. Really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traverler1977
Business
Orangevale
Feb 4, 2015

Great Seattle hotel

- Quiet. - Fancy. - Close to everything. - No free parking :( - Great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park j.
Business
seoul
Feb 4, 2015

Excellence in stay

Gooooooooood for staying here. Even i visited in U.S first time, we have got the best service through all of staffs. Receptionist who hurts her arm was very kind and upgraded our room for apologizing to us because we waited quiet long in front of the front desk. The man who called Stanley gave us good infomation to travel in Seattle. Location was nice to go anywhere as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and my family. Very good to stay and thanks the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle is vey good to walk around whole city. Well-organized and people who live in Seattle are very kind to traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Park j.
Business
seoul
Jan 27, 2015

Excellence in stay

Gooooooooood for staying here. Even i visited in U.S first time, we have got the best service through all of staffs. Receptionist who hurts her arm was very kind and upgraded our room for apologizing to us because we waited quiet long in front of the front desk. The man who called Stanley gave us good infomation to travel in Seattle. Location was nice to go anywhere as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and my family. Very good to stay and thanks the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Seattle is vey good to walk around whole city. Well-organized and people who live in Seattle are very kind to traveller.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vagabundo del Mundo
Business
Westlake Village
Jan 26, 2015

Nice Stop

The bottle of wine was cool but I needed an opener

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jennifer c.
Business
brooklyn
Jan 20, 2015

Great hotel in a central part of Seattle

I stayed here for one night in December and really enjoyed my stay. The room was just fine (not huge, but perfect size for a hotel room) and had a nice modern bathroom. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helped me navigate Seattle, as it was my first time there. The wine happy hour that they host every night was a ton of fun - I met some great people traveling from all over. All in all, a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angela v.
Business
Aurora
Jan 19, 2015

Great Stay

While this hotel might not have lots of "extras," the staff are very courteous and the location is great! Just a short walk from Pike Place Market and the ferry. We enjoyed our stay here very much. A great value for a downtown location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top