$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Executive Hotel Pacific

3 stars
View map of 400 Spring Street, Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
475 reviews
Anniversary Downtown

My husband and I booked our stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary downtown. The hotel staff was... See full review

  • Jessica H.
  • Aug 29, 2015
Fun time was Had

The Seattle Executive Hotel Pacific is a fine older hotel with many amenities...such as a café,... See full review

  • Judith F.
  • Jun 20, 2015
It's the details guests remember. The lobby that glows with warmth and character and guestrooms that speaks in subtle tones of style and substance. Located on Seattle's toniest street at the corner of 4th and Spring in the heart of the city. Pet Fee is $25.00 plus taxes per night at the hotel. Valet parking only for $35 plus taxes per day.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Executive Hotel Pacific also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$170
4.1 / 5 409 reviews
★★★
$177
4.0 / 5 306 reviews
★★★
$148
4.1 / 5 177 reviews
★★★
$151
3.9 / 5 110 reviews
★★★★
$198
4.2 / 5 126 reviews
★★★
$169
3.9 / 5 162 reviews
★★★★
$179
4.1 / 5 353 reviews
★★★
$189
4.2 / 5 120 reviews
★★★★
$191
4.2 / 5 55 reviews

Executive Hotel Pacific Rooms

Deluxe King
Room with king bed includes HD flat screen TV's, mini bar CD/MP3, clock radios, safes, robes and renovated in 2006 features white cotton premium bedding and soft earth tone color scheme.
Superior Queen
Room with queen bed includes HD flat screen TVs, CD/mp3 clock radios, safes, robes and renovated in 2006 features white cotton premium bedding and soft earth tone color scheme.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 0.5 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 0.8 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 1 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.1 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 1.2 mi
  • Space Needle: 1.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Key Arena: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.9 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.7 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Seattle Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 0.5 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 0.8 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 1 mi
  • Safeco Field: 1.1 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 1.2 mi
  • Space Needle: 1.2 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 1.2 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Key Arena: 1.4 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 1.9 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 2.2 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 2.7 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 2.7 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 3.1 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 3.4 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 3.5 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 3.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 3.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 4.3 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 5.2 mi
  • Discovery Park: 5.7 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 6.4 mi

Dining

Jasmine Restaurant and Lounge
This stylish restaurant offers Pan Asian cuisine and fun lounge atmosphere. Menu features fresh Sushi and Asian cuisine.
Seattle's Rest Coffee Shop
A Starbucks owned location-serving coffees, teas, pastries and sandwiches located in the lobby of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Pacific

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
475 out of 475
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica H.
Couples
N/A
Aug 29, 2015

Anniversary Downtown

My husband and I booked our stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary downtown. The hotel staff was friendly, our room was lovely, and the hotel was within walking distance to the water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rachel M.
Couples
N/A
Aug 21, 2015

Awesome location

The hotel is walking distance to a lot of things downtown. Only a handful of blocks away from Pike's Market and shopping, a block from the Link Light (their subway/tram), etc. Like everyone else mentioned, the room is smaller than most other hotel rooms but you're not going to be in the room much. We basically just slept in the room and the rest of the time were out and about. Has enough room so you don't feel cramped. No pool or fitness room but that's not a deal breaker. Staff were friendly. I'd recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne K.
Couples
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

Seattle Trip

Overall hotel stay was great. Room a bit small. A small refrigerator would of been nice. Staff wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shiyun l.
Friends
N/A
Jun 28, 2015

nice stay

Nice location and room. Love the coffee. Has to pay for the parking though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Burly Adventures
Couples
Santee
Jun 26, 2015

Tiny Little Room/Great View

The hotel was in a great location, with a great view, and a decent price. The room however was TINY. One of the smallest I've ever stayed in with my fiancee who was not too comfortable in the accommodations due to his size. The bathroom was smaller than a small closet, and you had so sit with your knees to the side to use the toilet due to the wall that was directly in front of you being so close. Would have been fine for just myself, but not great for two people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chaya S.
Single
BROOKLYN
Jun 23, 2015

Good area!

I flew to seattle expecting a mediocre trip, and I was BLOWN AWAY. The Market and overall scenery and ambiance were AMAZING. The hotel, however, didn't blow my mind. Since I was expecting mediocre, I wasn't let down. But the room I had was small, and the shower faucet had a certain... trick to it to stop it from dripping. Overall, I felt like this hotel was past it's prime. That being said, it was in a PERFECT location, and the staff was more than friendly. If it weren't for the small room and overall... old feeling to it, I would ABSOLUTELY stay again. ((Ps the beds were... overly soft))

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
didibread
Couples
BURLINGAME
Jun 23, 2015

Great Location but Parking is expensive

The only issue is the expensive parking. Other than that I will recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judith F.
Couples
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

Fun time was Had

The Seattle Executive Hotel Pacific is a fine older hotel with many amenities...such as a café, lounge, daily newspapers, apples, pleasant helpful staff, unique showerhead, good location, elevator, cable tv, happy hour etc. Two things would have made it better. A small refrigerator and repair of the electric wiring socket below the large round mirror in the Room 402. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edison Z.
Friends
N/A
Jun 5, 2015

OK trip

The room is old, small. But it's in downtown, location is pretty good. Easy to shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Executive Hotel Pacific

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa R.
Single
Houtsont
Jun 5, 2015

Right where I wanted to be

The room was comfortable and clean. The location was perfect for me and that's what mattered most. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top