$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Days Inn Seatac Airport

2 stars
View map of 19015 Intl Blvd S, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
228 reviews
Days Inn Seatac

Older room, musty smell. Friendly staff. Would stay again. Mile from the airport. See full review

  • Richard K.
  • May 30, 2015
Good all around

Location was good. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was a plus. See full review

  • Tyler M.
  • Mar 26, 2015
The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport is only minutes from the airport and only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle. The hotel offers many complimentary amenities, including breakfast, newspapers and local phone calls. Other amenities, such as a coin-operated laundry and free parking, make the property suitable for long-term stays. The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport doesn't have its own restaurant, but is only a short distance from four full-service restaurants.
Rooms
Comfort dictates guest-room decor at the Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport. The rooms sport a pastel palette with spread-covered beds and dark-wood furniture. All rooms offer cable televisions with HBO, complimentary local phone calls and wireless Internet access. Select rooms feature Jacuzzi tubs, and some have kitchenettes. Guests can request a handicap-accessible room. The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport is a non-smoking hotel.
Property features
The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport offers complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel serves a complimentary continental breakfast in a cheery lobby breakfast room each morning. Guests also receive a complimentary copy of USA Today each morning and can work out in a 24-hour fitness room. The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport offers free parking for guests' vehicles.
Highlights
  • Complimentary airport shuttle service
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • 24-hour fitness room
Nearby attractions
  • Angle Lake Park (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • Museum of Flight (6.4 mi/10.2 km)
  • Woodland Park Zoo (19.8 mi/32 km)
  • Space Needle/Seattle Center (13.2 mi/21 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed Internet access
  • Business center
  • Washington State Convention Center (12.5 mi/20 km)
Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (three blocks)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle service

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Seatac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 6 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.2 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 11.4 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.3 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 12.4 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 12.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12.9 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.3 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 13.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 13.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 13.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 6 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.2 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 11.4 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.3 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 12.4 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 12.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12.9 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.3 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 13.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 13.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 13.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.1 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 14.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 14.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14.9 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 15.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 15.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 15.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 15.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 16.6 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 17.1 mi
  • Discovery Park: 17.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Seatac Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
228 out of 228
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ulisesencarnacion
Business
guadalajara
Jan 10, 2014

Bad service

The bathroom door was not working well. My wife was locked inside, I called front desk for a couple of times to help us to open the door, but they only put me on hold. they only sent somebody when I went to the lobby to yell them. finnaly the open the door, but my wife spend 30 mins there. I do not want to imagine if that happen to somebody that is traveling alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans, LA
Nov 26, 2007

I was disappointed when the staff ran me and my wife down at the breaskfast bar.

I reported to the front dest that the drink machine didn't give me a drink that I purchased from the machine. The front clerk looked at me and said that it not the hotel problem. I also mentioned that the staff was in the dining room eating the food ( crowding the quest) and nothing was done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DiamondIBO
Business
Cupertino CA
Nov 15, 2010

DaysInnSeattle Review

The hotel stay is OK. Did not meet my expectations. Previous hotel stay is good. Receptionist is not friendly & serious all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
lperry18
Business
Fairfield, CA
Jul 7, 2011

Worst Ever

This hotel did not live up to the Days Inn quality. This location has very old funiture, old bed coverings and electrics. The maintenance and up keep of the building looks like it was done by a unlicensed contractor. The staff was very helpful but unprofessional by sitting in a chair while serving travelers. I will not stay there again. I got a feel that the hotel was not clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The Stay was Cheap and i know you get what you pay for, but the Days Inn name made me think i would get more!

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mazgal
Business
Victoria, BC, Canada
Mar 17, 2012

overnight at the airport

The room was average - the hotel needs some updating - carpets etc. Shuttle worked well though & that was the main thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Viperia
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Jan 2, 2013

Not happy at all

Never go back this motel, location is ok. need upgrade, I can pay $10 less for better motel in that area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
a super mom 30
Business
portland,or
Jan 31, 2013

not good

room is not clean, free breakfast only has waffle and muffin, no egg, no sausage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bat22
Business
la quinta
Feb 16, 2013

lmao

joke the prez of this chain should be fired for calling these [laces hotels i think its a joke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rocky Trip
Business
Seattle
Jul 22, 2013

what you see the orbiz web site is completely misleading

We arrived around midnight and checked in. What we found was the a dirty small room which ruined our last day of the vacation. The space between the bed and the wall was about 2 feet. Looks no space at all. The drawer was on the corner of the room with about 20 yrs old TV which was not visible. The boxspring of the bed was not covered and has cracks which seemed too old to be used. A bug was found in the room. The towels were also too old and felt scratching the skin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 18, 2007

Located close to the airport

The SeaTac Days Inn location was good but internet access in the lobby where the same guy (employee?)is always on line on the only PC available (no printer). there was no treadmill on the fitnes room, continental breakfast room was very disorganized (no body cleans or empties the trash regularly). The sink in our room is clogged. The remote control for the TV did not work. Only basic channels were available on TV (no HBO). It needs a lot of improvments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top