$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Days Inn Seatac Airport

2 stars
View map of 19015 Intl Blvd S, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Seatac Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
228 out of 228
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RobtheRazor
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 22, 2013

Good staff Great bed!

Loved the king size bed in this hotel. Staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RobtheRazor
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 22, 2013

Huge Bed

I had a good experience at this Days inn. Staff was helpful and they had king size beds which some hotels don't have anymore. Very comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yukon John Dillion
Business
Dallas, Texas
Sep 18, 2013

Days Inn Seatac Airport

Located just mins from the airport. The staff was very friendly & helpful. They provide 24 hour shuttle service to the airport every 30 mins. They will pick you up at the airport within 5 - 15 mins after you call them. The shuttle service was very helpful. I would stay after hotel again! A great value for the dollar!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trisho
Business
alaska
Sep 10, 2013

On our way home

Our time was very short at the hotel as we got there late and had less than 4 hrs sleep as we had to get up early for our plane flight .The room was very close to the main road so we heard the traffic and emergency vehicles but that was to be expected when you are near the airport.The vending machines were out of water.The towels were very rough and frayed in the bathroom.The carpet in the halls were in need of serious cleaning.The shuttle bus to and from the hotel was very good and good customer service by the reception staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sonflower
Business
Salinas, CA
Aug 28, 2013

A hotel near the airport

This hotel was in a good location close to the airport and rental car return. They had a shuttle to/from the airport as needed. They provided a continental breakfast with waffles. It was nice that the hotel had an elevator. Parking was a little scare, but we found one place left when we got back in the evening. It was a clean place and reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rocky Trip
Business
Seattle
Jul 22, 2013

what you see the orbiz web site is completely misleading

We arrived around midnight and checked in. What we found was the a dirty small room which ruined our last day of the vacation. The space between the bed and the wall was about 2 feet. Looks no space at all. The drawer was on the corner of the room with about 20 yrs old TV which was not visible. The boxspring of the bed was not covered and has cracks which seemed too old to be used. A bug was found in the room. The towels were also too old and felt scratching the skin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Kat
Business
Cayman
Jul 2, 2013

Days Inn Seattle

Very convenient, friendly staff, did a good job for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
julia12344
Business
nyc
Jun 27, 2013

it was great

this was the perfect hotel to stay at if you ahve an early flight out of seatac

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tcbb
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Jun 24, 2013

Good to stay

Room is clean , location very convinent. I am very sactified

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Fast food restaurant near by

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Over 50 On My Own
Business
Kansas
Jun 19, 2013

Perfect for the airport

Relaxing stay. Used the free shuttle to return my rental car the night before my flight and had the hotel pick me up to return to the hotel. The room was the best of the Days Inns I had on this trip. There was a big tree just outside the window which allowed me to have the curtains open during the sunlight. I liked that they had instant oatmeal packets at the breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top